Help gone wrong

0 10
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Image source: pixabay

https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/serial-killer-maniac-holding-tools-behind-1209587554

We humans come with different nature, we all have different character we exhibit as individuals, we come come from different families,different countries but we are still humans, we have that nature in us , either to love unconditionally, or to keep grudge, hate or dislike someone or something.

 Where my topic is coming from, we have a friend who has been staying with us since December last year, we decided to house and feed him against all talk that he his human and tends to betray us in along run, which has finally come to manifestation, normally I wouldn't write about it but it's a thing that has truly hurt my husband dearly and has asked the guy to leave the house, which I am still begging him to consider despite what he has done.

So when he came to stay with us in December, he asked my husband to teach him how to repair phones and laptops, and how to go about the sales of phone accessories, my husband agreed without collecting a dine for the teachings, we have been feeding him by Gods grace , trying to make him comfortable in the best way we can, even to the point of giving him some share if money being done on some jobs

Now he want to stand in his own which isn't a problem, but the problem is him going behind my husbands back and telling his customers that my husband charges a lot,that he want to open his own shop, they should be coming to his place instead, well I don't know if I m wrong in anyway to think what he is doing is't right, I have told him to his face that whaat he his found is bad, but I don't want my husband to send him out of the house cause he doesn't have a place to stay for now.

  My husband was really hurt, he was in tear as he was telling everything that has happened, even the times that he would go out and the friend would be in the shop, he will collect jobs and do them and then collect money and pocket it without telling my husband, it is only when the customer brings back the jib that it wasnt done we'll that's when he gets to know his friend hasn't been a straight forward person.

What your take on this guys, how should I happen this matter

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments