The money machine๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

0 14
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Image source:(https://unsplash.com/photos/0VtmxRH5Zo4)

I woke up this morning feeling giddy and strange, though through the night I had a kinda scary dream, it was was about me being cut open and being trapped to a bed , there were about four masked people around me, the pain from the syringe on my wrist was unbearable, after few minutes I passed out in the dream, only I woke up in my bed with excruciating discomfort, i just got it was because of the uncomfortable bed I took it off my mind, and I went about doing my house chores, bath and dressed the kids , then started out on preparing breakfast for them , only for the has to go off, jeez, I hate this everytime the has finishes, maybe those gas attendant don't usually fill them accurately, hubby not home, I don't have airtime to even call ,I need money to go fill this gas, I stood for some time and in just deep thought on how to go fill the gas I squeezed my ๐Ÿ’ช and then I'm getting one kind of effect in my body , in another minute I see my arm Opening up and i see wads of cash coming out of my hand , And im confused about was was happening , my dream was really it wasnt a dream but it really happened. I tried squeezing my arm again and I see the same thing money coming out of my arms like an ATM. I feel so happy and elated. I am going to spend this money only for me to wake up and I'm in my bed nothing of such happened it was only a dream ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

What a dream.

>ONE SUPERPOWERโ€

Hive can be a wild west sometimes, anything can happen. So imagine you can choose a superpower, but you must choose only one so you have to do that carefully. What superpower will you choose? How will you use it? Any plans on doing something special?

Only if that dream was real then I would have been a superhero with money superpowers, I would have been able to help those in need and even myself, who is in need of an oven, ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

If I had such power I would go to every house I can go to and give them enough money to change their life, cos people would appreciate such powers than any other ๐Ÿ˜˜

This is a contest for the hive learners week8 edition3, what do you think of my imaginary super powers?๐Ÿ˜€

Link to post contest [here](https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/weekly-featured-contents-oror-week-08-edition-02-oror-tourism-in-your-country)

Treasuree ๐Ÿฅฐ

Was published first on readcash.

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments