Cake week

0 8
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

So I have been quiet busy this week ,I haven't had the time to make a post, so I thought to let you all know what I have been doing and how I have been doing.

Since on Monday I have been busy getting prepared for my daughters birthday that is this week, from going to market, getting gift packs, and also getting cake ingredient.

It's a baking week for me, I also made a cake which I delivered yesterday, for a boy of 2 years old, they only wanted a small one cause they didn't plan to get one for him, but I made the cake and creamed it in a day, wow a busy day,

Today I make this post with a broken wrist, I don't know how I broke it, but I hope to get better after this week,

P.s it's also my birthday week💓💓. It's great to have children and yourself in the same month. So we are all celebrating together.

Well till I am better and relaxed ,I will show all the cakes I made this week 😃.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments