Here comes Santa๐ŸŽ…

0 5
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

HERE COMES SANTA CLAUS!!!

Krakenimages

https://unsplash.com/photos/liT5AlTmC8I

HOHOHOHO MERRY CHRISTMAS( in santa's voice).

ย 

It's funny to see a Santa clau in the month of June, but what can I do, it's time to distribute this many gifts I have here with me.

ย 

You know many of us would have really wanted this to become reality, but what can we do ,we are only left with our Imaginations, we as individuals have a lot on our mind and things we wish we can do to improve ourselves and those around us, well let's say sometimes we can only dream of having it becoming them, but its not a crime to aspires to be there, I have a feeling on how dreams becomes reality.

So if I were to pick 5 people to gift a present , first person on my list would be my husband, and the gift I will present him would be a car.

WHY A CAR

I would give him a car because he needs it, you see here in lagos it's not easy going out without your own mode of transportation, and even when you decide to go the fare is too much for just one trip, since he has been praying for a miracle to get a car, so a car he gets, ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚.


Second person would be my MUM

I know she has always wanted to move from their current apartment, a simple gift that would move her heart is either getting her a new apartment or getting her own land to build her choice of house on, so it would be a monetary gift, she's the best .๐Ÿ’•


Third person that gets a gift is my sister @jessicaossom, hers would be a big set of makeup product and hair styling tools, to start up her own business well. She deserves a good life.


Fourth person would be my sister in law, she would get a perfect Wooling machine, since she makes clothes from wool, ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm always fascinated whenever I see her work, though she complains of the machine being faulty and slow, so I think I would be gifting her those.


Last but not the list, see let me not lie, I would be gifting myself a good oven and a good cake mixer, cause I really need them to make money, from the money I make I can use to get my kids all they need , even my family ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚ย 



Well that's it for me being ๐ŸŽ…. Also this contest is forย  hive learners (week13e3)

Find link to postย 


[here](https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/weekly-featured-contents-oror-week-13-edition-02-oror-a-good-friend)

First published on readcash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments