Never have I ever part 2.

0 6
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

NEVER HAVE I EVER. PART 2


A wonderful evening to you all from this part of the world, it's a beautiful cool night to write, i have always been one to read because I love reading than writing so I'm still working on my writing abilities, y'all should bear with me until I get better.ย 


ย So like I wrote on my topic, this is a continuation of my never have I ever.


Never have I ever been home schooled.

Home schooled like been at home for a whole year or school term and getting lessons from a home teacher?, hmmm I don't think so, I have never been home schooled.


Never have I ever had a crush for someone in my class

Nah Nah Nah, I have never harboured feelings for any of my classmates because they were too playful and rough, even when one made his intentions known I didn't even give him any attention, I just wasn't interested ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿค“


Never have I ever played in a sport team

Can't say I haven't played in a sport team in school, I ran races during inter-house sports, and also whenever there was volleyball game during Physical Education period, i played.


Never have I ever been a monitor or prefect

Well to say I was the assistant head girl in high school and also a one time class captain when I was in ss2 , that was for a term sha. It was an honour them to be a perfect cause I wasn't even expecting to get a role, since I was the youngest in classes then. ๐Ÿค“ but all things came out well.


Never have I ever skipped school to do something fun.

I have never skipped school before to go have fun, who born me well๐Ÿ˜ƒ Nigerian parents, especially my mum ,she would have broken my head, well being a God fearing student then was worth it.



Never have I ever had a serious injury at school.

Except for the time I was beaten by some juniors and had a swollen mouth, I don't think I have had any serious injury at school


Never have I ever enjoyed studying.

I love studying, even when im not preparing for any exam, I just like my brain to be working, till date that I don't even go to school, I still find time to study.๐Ÿค“


Never have I ever hit someone hard.

I actually hit my younger sister once, and very hard at that cause I was very angry, but I later regretted it cause , she had a swollen face for days.


Never have I ever played a prank

The only prank I can remember I ever player was telling my classmates that she was called by a teacher and she went, ๐Ÿค“ was so funny. The teacher was just looking at her as if she was crazy๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.


Never have I ever stuck a funny note on someone's back

I never stuck a note in anyone's back for fear of being slapped ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฎ.


Never have I ever impress someone who dislike me

.

I always stay on my own lane o, because in school, if you are not liked, just leave it for God, they will still come back and talk to you. So I have not had issues of impressiong anyone because he or she doesn't like me


Thanks for reading through, I appreciate your time.

ย P.s Am I the only one having network issues this few days?, it has been so frustrating to say.


Treasuree ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments