Dream job

0 11
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

My dream job.

Hi people, this last few days has been kinda bad for me in a way, I haven't been able to focus well, my mind has been everywhere, I believe u will get myself back, okay I committed my self to write on a 30days blogging challenge, though I have writing writing, I haven't been following the topics I had in mind to follow,so I will continue now.

This topic is suppose to be the 4th day topic, I will take it from where I stopped, at least all hope is not lost.

My DREAM JOB

 

Have I ever thought of a job I would do that will be like a dream job to me,? Yes, firstly when I was in school I have always thought of becoming a lawyer, that in my notebooks I would write my name as " lawyer treasure", well let's say I had a change of mind, after life had its own plans, I lost hope of becoming a lawyer after I finished my high school, but venturing further in life and what my skills were I started having dreams of owning a big complex, where I would have a bakery, a salon, a make up/ photography studio. This became my dream business, I sometimes imagine how it will look like having all this in my name, though it may seem like it wouldn't happen, but when one is dedicated to achieving greatness, there is nothing that can be impossible for God to do.

My dream job now is to have my own bakery/ cake shop, I seriously hope my dreams do come true.

Thanks for stopping by.

Was published first on read.cash.

Images from unsplash.com.

1
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments