Troubled mind( moms worry)

0 8
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

https://unsplash.com/photos/WcZF1LgmtJs

I have always thought d I could do more as a mom, while I was pregnant in my mynd, I had planned out how perfect raising my children would be like, their everything would always be Intact, but little did I know that life is on another level, being a mom for four years now, I have seen an experienced when things are rowt and and when things are down( financially/ emotionally).

We have had our own rough times, but we always look onto God as a last resort, cause we have no other helper or saviour.


SOME THINGS AREN'T PLANNED.

 While pregnant with my first child then, I never planned to have a baby in my birthday month, but he came the first week of the month(MAY), that year I couldn't have my birthday, because the expenses were too much to handle, when he was 2 I just did a photo shoot for my birthday, I didn't want a party, I only wanted to spend time with my family, which we did, then my first son clocked three and the same month(may) on the 22nd I had my daughter who would be one next month too.

https://unsplash.com/photos/Hli3R6LKibo

MY WORRY

Recently my husband took another jib aside from his normal job like a part-time job, just to Increase the income of the house, since goods are now expensive to buy, which is a good step.

 So now we all have our birthdays next month, I have already forfeited having any birthday for myself until I am financially buoyant, my children's birthdays are what I have on my mind, it been there since this month started as in me thinking about it, and stylishly telling my husband to prepare for it, cause he doesn't believe or like anything that will not produce money, now on my own I have been able to gather a little amount, but it wouldn't be enough, cause if the high rate of things.


I BELIEVE

 I believe everything would eventually fall in place,I now give kudis to all moms around the world, you guys are great, why? Because you carry a lot in your shoulders, yes and dads too, all are trying to give their kids better life one way or the other, I believe I will celebrate my children birthday one way or the other, God can do, even though I might get worried I still believe everything would be okay.


Thanks for reading.

Shout out to all parents.🥰🥰.

Was published first on read.cash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments