Myself

2 7
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Hello people, my name is treasure adeleke(ossom) I got married In 2020.

Though I have made a post about myself before,I got to notice I didn't post it in the right community, since I still learning more about the platform from here , so I would make a proper introduction.

So my name is treasure , am a female ,you can see from my picture , I am darkskin, I am a nigerian, from akwaibom state, I am married like I said with two beautiful kids, aboy and agirl , I am a baker , I make anything from pastries to cakes to soups , though I don't have enough client on my business , when am not baking I love reading, cause it's one of my best hobby..

My sister @jessicaossom introduced me to the e platform readcash like a year ago, reason why I haven't been active is because I was pregnant with my second child and the pregnancy weighed me down I couldn't do things I usually do .

I am happy to be here , ever since I have been posting on here and commenting I have been gaining alot of things . I love platforms like this , cause it make it easier for me to express myself and improve on my writing skill.

Thanks everyone for reading .

You can feel free to check my other articles.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform, friend. All the best to you and all your family and friends. May you have many blessings and success. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Mc5punk. I appreciate the comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago