My crypto journey.

0 11
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

https://unsplash.com/photos/699H4PEEEe0

MY CRYPTO JOURNEY SO FAR.

I came to learn about crypto currency from my sister @jessicaissom, in 2020, while everyone was busy doing  other things like myself watching movies, since the lock down was activated then,my sister was busy surfing the net for new adventures, she then texted me to join a platform called UPTRENND.


 UPTRENND

This was where I started my crypto journey, it was a platform like hive, where you made posts to engage In the platform and earn equally, at first I was happy to get to know a platform for earning , even when I didn't know how to start writing, u always created something to talk about, then I wasn't able to withdraw from there because they changed their rules in withdrawal and then it closed down, u sad sad because I had some tokens on it, that wasnt able earn anything but that didn't discourse me when she texted me about minds.

MINDs

From minds I was able to earn some cash, though it wasn't much, then I was pregnant and due to pregnancy complications( 2021), I had to start at my parents place to receive more attention and care, the money I made from minds I gave them to my parents, then she introduced

Crbn.social.

Well let's say I tried my best to get to the leadership board but with my pregnancy issues, I couldn't keep up, I was always tired at looking at my phone at a point, so when she was given her token, I was not given, though I was sad but my health was more important, until I gave birth I wasnt into any crypto platform for a while

BINANCE.

After a while I advised my husband to buy some coin in Binance, which he did, he invested over 70,000naira in It, in buying bitcoin and doge, but he wasn't patient enough, he got some profit after trading the bitcoin and left the doge until last week which he sold at a very low price than how he got it because he needed money, my sister taught me how to trade on Binance.


 READ.CASH


She Introduced read cash to me sometimes last year, I can't remember, I didn't do anything on the platform because I wasn't in a good state of mind.

But then I started posting on the platform late last year, which I have withdrawn from there once and still hoping to. Read ash is also a great platform for writers, you earn In bit of bitcoin cash.


This brings me to

HIVE

when @jessicaossom introduced hive to me, she was like to earn on hive Is hard, I just told her I would try my best to meet up with the rules of the platform, hive has been a wonderful place so far, apart from earning it a place for learning also 😍. I have learned a lot of things from this platform and from this platform I have been improving my writing skills.

That's it for my cryptocurrency journey.

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments