Never have I ever. part 1

0 9
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Hello people it's another great day, lately I have only been a little bit active here, I wish I could get more time for myself, well you know with having a baby and a 4year old also a husband who depends on you to look after the store while he is away, this things makes me lose concentration and focus to write, I always don't feel like writing, even when I have got topics written down to write about, I still don't get the time to sit and create something good.

 

 So today I will be writing on this,(image below)

I got this from a friends page on readcash,(@princessbusayo) and the most funniest thing is I have had this image saved to my home for a while now but couldn't write on it even after getting permission to use, I think she say she isn't the original owner, but I could use.


So here it is 

MY NEVER HAVE I EVER.😃

I will be dividing this session into three or two, cause I have to take care of my one year old who has decided to live only on breast milk😣.


Never have I ever skipped  a class

  Ehn who born me well, to skip class on my own accord, well I haven't skipped any class, except during high school if we were being sent home for school fee, then no school for that day until our parents followed us to school.


Never have I ever cheated in an exam

I was a very good girl in school, so anything that would tarnish my good image I always avoided it, though I might I done a joint collaboration in a test😃, but never in an exam.


Never have I ever forged my parents signature.

When we were going to school there was no need for a signature by parents, just their presence was enough for the management, so I never forged a signature.


Never have I ever bullied anyone at school

I have never bullied anyone at school, instead I have been bullied twice by a junior and also my classmate, me that I was the youngest in my class, people who were my agemate were three class behind, so I often kept to myself because of this.


Never have I ever been suspended from school

I have never been suspended from school, I was a good kid , so there was no reason for a suspension 😃



Never have I ever been in the bottom three of my class.

Throughout my school year I have always been either first, second or third position at the end of each term, but I remember one year like that I was in jss3, I remember I and my sister lost interest in the school we were attending then, so we asked our mother for a change of school, then we didn't just feel the school anymore, so our mother went with us to the school and told the head teacher what we said, the teacher then said since it was an exam period that we should hold on for the exam and change when it is a new term, that exam I didn't even read, normally I would be so ready for exam but that one time I didn't put effort I came in the seventh position, I didn't even go back to the school for the result😃.


Never have I ever hit someone with a chalk.

If I hear that I haven't hit someone with chalk, I have well well, countless number of times, even to write on someone head or face if the person slept in class.🤓


Never have I ever made fake excuse for being late

I have o😃, many times, especially when I wake up late in the morning,and I have house chores to do before going to school, and when I try to avoid them, my mum would threaten to bring them to school to show my teachers. So after the forceful chores at home, getting to school late I would have to come up with something to bail myself from another flogging in school, which mist times doesn't always go well😃.


To be continued😃.

Bear with me, have a demanding baby can stop you from so many things.

 Published first on readcash.

Treasure💕💕

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments