Dreams

0 12
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

https://unsplash.com/photos/2q6C5zDJOsg

How real do your dreams get?

Yesterday night I slept a bit early because I was tired, recently my friend lost her baby, it isn't what I want to write about, only the situation of the death has destabilized me, I am not ordinated in doing anything for now, even to clean my house ,I haven't been in the right mind to do so, also creating a post,I have just been on a low key, maybe my own way of handling the death of the baby girl.

Last night I slept so early , thank God my kids went to bed early, so it gave me my own time to sit and think, have you ever been in a dream that felt real? Well I did last night, I dreamt I was sleeping with my mom in a room, and I was hearing a sound of people clapping, in my dream it wasn't like a dream, it felt so real, at first I thought it was a neighbour who usually conducted night prayers I tried to remove the sound from my head and sleep , only for me to hear the song that was being sang to it wasn't like a gospel song or anything of sort, I then stood up and looked out the window, it was a group of women half naked that were singing and clapping, I them carefully closed the window back and I told my mom in that dream,"what are this stupid people even doing disturbing peoples sleep" she then answered that I shouldn't mind them, that they are witches of the night ,looking for people to inflict with their curse immediately I started praying and speaking in tongues, that I woke up this time lying down beside my husband and child but was still praying out, I finished my prayer and then lay down again to sleep, the sound I was hearing from my dream was real only it wasn't people clapping but my room fan rolling, it has this kind of sound that imitate clipping somehowwww.🤪

But seriously my dream felt real,and I am not a type that easily dreams, cause anytime I do it always about something or someone that eventually comes to pass. Well I appreciate the dream for making me pray out. That's how spiritual I get when it comes to dreams.

Which brings me to my question, how real do your dreams get?

Was published first on readcash.

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments