Cybercrime

0 14
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Beautiful morning to all you beautiful people, how did your sleep go? Mine was great. Hey people why is cybercrime so common in around us? I don't know.

This morning I and my husband and his friend were having an argument about it ,that's is if it is a good thing to be involved with people that are into it?. And I was like how would we know who is involved?, will they tell us?, Then he made one statement that when we see guys ,as in young guys living flashy life style,that that's when we know they are into Cybercrime, an I told him that it isn't all of those young people ,some older people commit these offences too, but they get away with it,covering it up like they work to get money.

I beg to differ cause the world we are living in now is hard everyone wants to make wealth but go the wrong Way, all those involved in cybercrime I detest them cause I feel they are cheating people, which is not supposed to be so, and I think a way should be made out by the law to eradicate such .

As christian ,we should abide by the rules of the bible, even Muslim also should abide by their quaran. .it is a wrong Way of life, many are getting rich duping people and they are using to accumulate wealth , but do they think of the consequences?. NO.

What do you think should be out as a law for people who indulge in cybercrime?

Let me know in the comment section.

Image from unsplash.com

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty

Comments