My everyday thought s

0 14
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I always wonder where I would be if I wasn't married now ,or sometimes I wonder what will happen tomorrow , u an always full of thought on what the future holds, sometimes I feel like Giving up on all things, sometimee I wonder if I will ever leave my present status, sometimes it's about why am I not working?

Still after all this thought s I still go back in my mind and soul and comfort myself that all will be well oneday, cause that's just life for you, I think about my kids and I am comforted about the future and what lies in store for us.

Life is a great teacher ,we need to learn gradually so it doesn't swallow us whole.

My point is life gives a great lesson to all who are willing to learn it process

Image source: unsplash.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty

Comments