This ain’t a complaint,but is Random Rewarder Working Alright?🤔

1 29
Avatar for Darius
Written by
3 years ago

Does the Random Rewarder has some sort of ‘favorite’,’certified’ users or something now?

Over the past 2months have come to observe that the Random Rewarder tips the same users(while mostly)over and over regardless of there articles and how times they post in 24hrs,Yes this have observed over the stipulated period of time and they if you take your time to check as well you will definitely agree with me.

On the other hand they are some user like me,who,just receiving a tip from the Random Rewarder is more like a miracle.No matter how good the article is(good quality content and original) and how many times you post,the Random Rewarder doesn’t tip at all,receiving tips is only from other users,who finds the content interesting.

Anyone else experience this?is the Random Rewarder faulty(bugs)?or am missing something?

0
$ 0.00

Comments

It's same with me here, I haven't even had a visit to like 5-6 of my post, I feel like withdrawing myself back

$ 0.00
1 year ago