Delights in being in Christ.

0 12
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

https://unsplash.com/photos/VgvMDrPoCN4

Being a Christian has been a from birth religion, my parents were a serious church going people, who believed that its only God that can make all things possible, as Christians we were made to understand the difference between a church goer and a true born again Christian 

CHURCH GOER

 This word is in it's simplest form,  church goer is simply someone who goes to church for going sake, just to fulfill all righteousness  , and a church goer is mostly someone who goes to church only on Sunday's, being raised in Christian home has made me even  when I wanted to adapt to being a church goer, my family has never being one. We were fervently into the body of christ.

A BORN AGAIN

While I backside as some point in my life , as I grew older, I was more into the world but was still trying my best to be a Christian, but there no how you can be a Christian while still in sin, it's either you are for God or against God. As a teenager then, we tend to look at how our friends were living life, having boyfriends, partying and all, but at a point in my life, I did away with anything that could compromised my faith.


>Statistically, women tend to be more spiritual than men. From whatever faith — Protestant, Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Wiccan, or other  — how did it become your faith? What delights, insights, and joys have you discovered?.

From this weeks topic, the delights of being a Christian, through the word of God is

  1. We have God has our father, father in sense that when we ask of anything from him he supplies us with them

  2. We have the holy spirit has a guide in our lives🥰 , he gives us direction and makes us know our rights and wrongs.

  3. The joy of being a Christian is having to fellowship with people of the same faith and doing things in one accord.

 

In my case I can't say I am more spiritual than my partner, because he was the one who made me understand and move more closer to God. 

God has being a faithful God to me as an individual In many ways that I can't even mention. being a Christian ain has Improved a lot of qualities in my life and those around me.

Thanks for reading through 

Treasure awesome🥰

Was published first on readcash

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments