A wonderful mothers day

0 9
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

A happy Sunday to you all, it's mothers day today, I use this medium to celebrate all mothers around the globe, it not easy being a mother.

As mothers we sacrifice a lot for our children and husbands inclusive, before becoming a mother we had all the time got ourselves, whenever we needed to do things like sleep, eat, go out, we just do them, but having little humans to care for has made us reconsider a lot of things in our lifes.


When we want to go out we have to consider how we can care for them where we are going if the place would be favourable for us to take them to, and if we see it's not, we have to forgo going even when it's an important event.

 

When we were bit mother we had time to sit for hours and out on make up, but now has mothers some of us don't have that time especially when you have two or more kids. Seriously can't remember the last time u had good makeup on.


Getting thing for ourselves has now become so hard, especially for me , if I have to get something for myself and kids and then on getting to the market I see something extra for my kids I forgi buying for myself and just getting for my children only😁.

That's sacrifices of being a mom 

So I say this prayer for every mother and potential mother out there, 


 ' May Gods ending grace never leave you, the strength to do more for our families , may God grant them to us, may all our heart desires be met , the strength to always carry on till our old age , may God grant them to us, may all our sacrifices over our children not be in vain.' Amen.


Happy mothers day.

Meanwhile enjoy pictures from our mothers day celebration In church today 😁


Treasuree 🥰

Was published first on readcash

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

Comments