Health is wealth

0 4
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Hello people, its wonderful to write here again ,like seriously we don't know what we have until we lose it.

I have been down for the past few days being unable to look into mY phone and all, I never knew I could fall so sick, as in I hardly get sick, so it came a surprise to me, though I have been having the signs or symptoms of the sickness, I just ignore it ,until finally weighed Me down.

But thank God am back and better, yes better, one other thing that got me thinking about things health wise, is that , we recently lost a kindaof friend of the family whom we have known since our childhood, this man(Martin's) was sick or any thing, he was just said to have collapsed at his place of work since he worked with construction s company.

Earlier that day he died according to eye witness he went to buy food to eat after eating he came back to continue working one for him to lift the second bag of sand he was carrying to the place where they will mix cement, he just fell and hit his head on the ground, so the issue now is we don't know the cause of the death, he wasn't sick or anything.

So I tried to guess ,cause knowing the ki and if person he was he liked overworking himself, now he is dead,I cried for him and his family, cause he was a jovial person.

That's why I advised people who do hard jobs take a lot if rest, cause the work you are doing ,if something goes wrong the company will employ another staff.

I hope you are taking that desired rest your body needs?.

Don't overstress yourself because of the money you will be paid, rememember health is wealth .

Thanks for reading.

Images from. unsplash.com

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Treasureawesome
2 years ago

Comments