Tourists wanna see

0 16
Avatar for Treasureawesome
1 year ago

It's a lovely day people,, another edition on the hive learners contest, this edition topic is


>Week 08:- Edition 02:-

Tourism In Your Country

Every country has an inflow of tourists every year, even though it is only a little. Tell us about the place that is worth visiting in your country. And if your country is a bubbling tourist destination or not.


In Nigeria we have a lot of tourist attraction, though I have been opportuned to go see some of them not all, first place I went was 


OLUMO ROCK IN ABEOKUTA

It's a place filled with filled rocks, I heard the story behind the rock was, whenever there a warir fight in the community, that the indigenous would go to the rock and hide, because the rock has holes to hide people, there are are things to see when you go to plump rock, though I went as a child so I can't remember all i saw there.but it's a great place to visit.


LA MERIDIAN.

LA MERIDIAN is situated at akwaibom state, it's a resort and also a place for tourist, I was awed when I visited there in 2014, the place has a golf course, a gallery for viewing arts, etc, that place is blessed, too bad I only got to spend one night there, la' meridian is a place where any tourist would want to take rest, and enjoy the scenery.


FELA SHRINE

This place is for party grooves, any club lover should visit here, it was formerly a shrine now it has been modernize that almost every one in lagos goes there to club, have fun. That's what I heard I haven't been there😁


Image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/SEq9dyZSe6c

This are a few place I can boldy write about.

Treasuree🥰


1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Treasureawesome
empty
empty
empty

Comments