@ExpertWritter activity

3 weeks ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, BCH!
7 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Read Before You Buy! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Before You Buy!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half Day "Gala" and the Bad News
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Half Day "Gala" and the Bad News"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday FamBam in Perya.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tuesday FamBam in Perya."
1 year ago: published the article
The health of our Furbabies is in danger!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"“Bringing back my account and Me to life”"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Bringing back my account and Me to life”
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Keep Going and Save Up!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Keep Going and Save Up!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Despite all my efforts, all was lost."
Sana nga mareng mahanap ko pag balik ko. yung sa meta lang kasi andon sa wallet ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "Despite all my efforts, all was lost."
Sinusulat ko lang kasi siya sa papel eh. hays next time talaga yan na gagawin ko. Makulit yung kamay nung matanda.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Despite all my efforts, all was lost."
malaki talaga lalo ma kapag tumaas si BCH. nakakaiyak man pero wala na ko magagawa kundi mag restart.
1 year ago: published the article
Despite all my efforts, all was lost.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's not Bad News, It is Just Sad News, Thank You..."
Halla wala na nga ang kaligayahan koooo!! paano na tayo nyanwala na tayong isang pagbloblogan huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "I received an unexpected early Christmas gift from..."
Minsan lang po yan ate Ayane HAHAHA hindi ko nga inexpect e ilang years na din kami di nag kikita nyan and, Opo pinag iipunan na
1 year ago: published the article
0.1 BCH from Cashrain after how many days!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain..."
Wow anlaki nung $2 waaaah hanggang $1 lang pinaka malaki ko HAHAHA sana ol congrats ate ropa~ more rains to come!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain Wallet
1 year ago: commented on the article "My work place inside of my room"
lagi nalang kasi akong nakahiga hahaha pag sa labas naman ate alam mo naman mga tao dito hindi ako makafocus
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation
1 year ago: published the article
My work place inside of my room
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Lamats be Hehe diko din talaga yan inexpect join lang ao ng join sa mga communities eh tapos konek ko mga socmed acc ko. Sana nga!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Hindi ko siya kilala but I am grateful to that someone kung sino man yan. Sana mag pakilala man siya ng makapag pasalamat man lang ang person.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Yep! I think because of this, the BCH is becoming bullish sometimes because of this trend and even the sBCH communities are there as well now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Oo nung isang araw pa. Tahimik lang ako sa gidli pero yes andon na ako HAHAHA salamat doon sa nag aya
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Nagulat nga po ako mare kasi pag open ko merong upvote sa kung sino man iyan huhu Apaka bait pagpalain nawa siya ng panginoon
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
HAHAHA me too. Yung twitter ko kasi nakalimutan ko na password
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Halla akala ko nag active kana ate ropa? ako din di on time dating ko don kaya nalalate ako sa Paulan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash saying its Goodbye + the unexpected BCH..."
bat sainyo nag email si Noise, sakin hindi pa huhu wow naman andami naman nyan! sana all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash saying its Goodbye + the unexpected BCH from Cashrain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recomme..."
Isama mo na yung Noise app hehe Hirap din minsan doon sa Cashrain swertehan lang din talaga makakakuha ng malaki
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recommend
1 year ago: commented on the article "What happened to me this days?"
bat naka spam na comment mo? Nangyari sayo bata?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What happened to me this days?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened to me this days?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash"
May mga natanggap ka naba ate ruffa?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "2.4 BCH In One Day (Unexpected Things Come When Yo..."
Wow! napaka saya talaga kapag may mga nexpected blessing na natatanggap ate Jane! napaka swerte o ninyo talaga dito sa crypto world
1 year ago: commented on the article "People say, "First love never dies." And so, here..."
Yes! But i am jealous to my younger cousin because his first girlfriend start when they were 4th grade until now huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "People say, "First love never dies." And so, here..."
yup ate yan nga HAHAHA naalala ko first love ko dahil jan
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Was Life So Far: The November End Sentiments."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Was Life So Far: The November End Sentiments.
1 year ago: published the article
Let's draw using my Xiaomi Pad 5's smart pen
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"4 Days of Being Away; Where Am I in These Days?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Days of Being Away; Where Am I in These Days?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How About Informing Tiktok About BitcoinCash?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget that we also have selections like thi..."
Mas madali Kasi tsaka nasanay tayo sa mga taong Kilala at nakakainteract na natin noon pa kaya madali nalang magcomment sa mga post nila.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget that we also have selections like thi..."
Nakuuu dika nag iisa huhu nakakaguilty minsan Kasi andaming nga new users before na dilko nababasa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget that we also have selections like thi..."
Hehehe dika nag iisa Ngayon ko lang din nalaman habang nag eedit Ng blog at explore Ako kanina sa home page.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Iphone 5s is finally back after years of not to..."
Kaya nga ate hinahanap ko yan noon pa talaga ay jusko pero kasalanan ko din kasi di ako nagtatanong sakanya if nakita nya ba Hays
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Iphone 5s is finally back after years of not to..."
kaya nga eh hahaha hays buti nalang at binalik sakin yung phone
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Taking a break virtually but not on writing. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking a break virtually but not on writing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that I gave to my special one. "
Taga sana ol nalang muna tayo sa gidli ate ropaaaaaaa! maging masaya muna tayo para kay Carisang~
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Things that I gave to my special one. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that I gave to my special one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11.21.2022: "Converted 0.15 BCH For My Weekly Budget"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got scammed today!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I got scammed today!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Wow sana all talaga eh ate. aming kita paren ngayong buwan hehe bumabawi na din ako this month and I hope pati next month! Congrats~
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15 BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
kahit nakakapagod nag eenjoy naman ako HAHA salamat sa advice mars gagawin ko na yan
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
keribels pag dumating yung stylus pen ko HAHAHA kahit nakahiga na ako makakapag draw padin ng maayos.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
Oo naman gagawin ang makakaya hangga't kaya pa. Kung gusto talagang aralin at maging successful, kailangan natin mag tyaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
Oo ate bukod sa nahihirapan ako, na eenjoy ko din naman to at gustong gusto ko talaga kasi nachachallenge ako.
1 year ago: published the article
My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"kudos, student leaders!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
kudos, student leaders!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Half year with Love""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Half year with Love"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Budgeting and Saving for Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting and Saving for Christmas
1 year ago: published the article
Saturday's Ganaps
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Friday's cup of tea."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday's cup of tea.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"what a day!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what a day!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"An Epic Fail Birthday Surprise to Mommy "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Epic Fail Birthday Surprise to Mommy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Vision As I Will Be Father Of My Future Children.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to Pomodoro"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Pomodoro
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bl..."
Oh really? hat is very sad to know. :( but I think, there's a lot of other good gadgets too to choose from in your area.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bl..."
Yeah Thanks for the concern! I'm also planning to buy some anti rad glasses on December!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bl..."
18999 sa Shopee e pero sa Mall 21k plus sya. Nabili ko siya sa 18,799 nung November 5
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bl..."
thank you dear! grabe naman sa abot gang jan yung saya ko Haha
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Be Effective."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Effective.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What is trauma and how does it manifest?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is trauma and how does it manifest?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Philippine's Christmas Street Caroling"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippine's Christmas Street Caroling
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attending Birthday Celebration ft. my not so Cool Outfit
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why Life is so Tough Lately? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Life is so Tough Lately?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The different types of eyeshadow looks, and how do..."
Me too ako nga red orange tsaka light red lang yung ginagamit ko madalas lalo pag lalabas ng bahay or may okasyon 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "The different types of eyeshadow looks, and how do..."
Kasi ate kapag dimo blinend ang pangit pong tignan nung colors. Haha di siya mag mimixed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The different types of eyeshadow looks, and how do..."
Oh well, we don't have confidence of not wearing make up eh but as for me, liptint and mascara is the only make up i often use.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The different types of eyeshadow looks, and how do..."
Oo haha doon sa hive nagshare ako ng makeup tutorial doon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "With Proper Discipline and Right Mindset, I Can Do..."
Nagtitipid din ako now hahaha laki gastos ko ngayong buwan 🥲 huhu sana dipa magtaas si bch para makapag ipon ipon pa tayo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With Proper Discipline and Right Mindset, I Can Do It Easily
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I've Realized In Life Being In After 18 Years Of Age.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After I recieved that text message..."
Yep. I already learned my lesson. I just hope that this will never happen again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After I recieved that text message..."
Halla ghorl!!! Ano nangari doon sa nagbalak sayo? Sana nagawan mo ng paraan para maipagtanggol sarili mo
1 year ago: commented on the article "After I recieved that text message..."
Thank you very much sa pag intindi kahit na ganito mga blinoblog ko dito binabasa nyo padin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After I recieved that text message..."
Oo nga sis. Dapat bumili ako ng ganon. 🥲 need ko nga talaga yan lalo na't baka nga ano pa mangyari
1 year ago: published the article
After I recieved that text message...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!"
Ako din mars. . Preparing na yung seller pero yung accessories mauuna pa atang darating kasi ishiship na siya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!"
Hahahaha lol tbh if only i can publish easily on my phone i won't buy them. 🥲 btw i wonder if you are in hive too?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""And it was a Success!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"And it was a Success!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Stress And Frustration Kicks In | "I Deserve..."
BS Agri din yung course nung mga pinsan ko sa father side. Akala din daw nila madali yan na course, mas mahirap pa pala yan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!"
Medyo excited... na nakakabahan HAHAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!"
Oo mahal haha keyboard po kasi yung binili ko kaya mahal po talaga.🤧
1 year ago: published the article
Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Huhu laptop nga sana kaso may tablet palang ganito ang xiaomi nag tablet nalang ako~ gara ng specs
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Yup that's why I bought it! You can also make the tablet on PC MODE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Kaya nga eh pero mas mahal pag laptop. Pero iyak ako sa bch price ng 19k ngayon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Wow sana all laptop! Hehe naka focus kasi ako sa digital art kaya tablet nalang ako.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Yes po pero ako di na nagaaral. Mag aaral lang digital painting just in case pwede ko mamint as NFT eme eme haha
1 year ago: published the article
I spent my $324 to buy this thing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
Kaya nga mare eh. Doon nalang us sa vistacreate kapag di pwede yung gusto natin sa canva HAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
You're welcome dear. Haha try this application if you like ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
Yup. This application is the most number 1 for me 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
Try it! For me, It's also good for editing images. ☺️ many fonts that we can't use in CANVA are free.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
Mas maganda padin talaga kasi yung CANVA pagdating sa pag eedit for school projects.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
So what are you using to edit your lead image or photos of your blogs?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
Maganda din tong vistaCreate. Pag umay na sa Canva 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Visiting my Father at Providence Memorial Park"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting my Father at Providence Memorial Park
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Starting the Month being Demotivated""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Starting the Month being Demotivated"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November Plans
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"November Plans"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"November Plans"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I prefer not to keep extra Money in my Wallet now
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Undas2022 featuring two cemeteries. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Undas2022 featuring two cemeteries.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Because that's not Enough Reason for Me to Stop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because that's not Enough Reason for Me to Stop
1 year ago: published the article
This proves that human are scarier than Ghosts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you made any changes this month as a Hive use..."
Kaya nga po ate eh. Hirap ako magbalance lalo na kapag phone lang gamit ko huhu. Salamat po ate yen! Sana nga magtuloy tuloy ang progress.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you made any changes this month as a Hive use..."
Si Cthings ba to? hahaha 🤣 Oo nga Cguro. Kakayanin gusto ko maranasan mag PUM doon next month!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium."
Ako na bumili ng croset pero di ko ginagamit kasi natatamad mag papawis 🤧 jusko parang gusto ko nalang mag stay sa ganito.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium.
1 year ago: published the article
Have you made any changes this month as a Hive user?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Bought My First iPhone! (My Dream Phone)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Bought My First iPhone! (My Dream Phone)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Typhoon Paeng and Some Random Thoughts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Typhoon Paeng and Some Random Thoughts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Question In My Mind: "Will I Graduate By 2023 Or Not?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping my younger cousin with her Scrapbook Activ..."
Nanunuod lang din ako sa YT ng mga ideas if anong designs ilalagay mga ganun.