This proves that human are scarier than Ghosts

18 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

We welcomed the first day of this month of November by having no electricity since yesterday. I'm glad that it came back today at the time of lunch because the weather is so hot and I think not holding my mobile phone for a while will be the cause of my death. Because I get used to holding my phone from time to time and connecting with some virtual people and writing blogs.

Anyway, for today's blog, before we start talking about the main topic, I would like to ask you: which is scarier, humans or ghosts ?

Ghosts are scary because of their looks and aura. We get used to believing in them since we are still kids. We used to be scared because of some stories from people, beliefs, movies, and, of course, our own experiences.

Yes! I do believe in ghosts because I, myself, have had some experiences with them in the past, and I believed that you already knew about these stories of mine.

However, I believe that humans are much scarier than ghosts. It's scary because human souls can also be demons doing such bad things to other people and cruelty to animals. A lot of victims were featured in the news because of the bad deeds of their fellow human beings.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Today, I am scared, not because of ghosts, since it's Halloween or All Saints Day. but because of a message, a message that I can't ever believe I will ever receive, read, or experience.

What is this Text message?

I will not Hide the number for a proof that this is not my number

How I discover/ read this message?

So in the morning I decided to open the messaging application on my old phone. This old phone was my Vivo Y11. I don't use this phone of mine always, and I haven't opened the messages application for a very long time now. But I opened it in the morning because I needed to fix my Facebook account password because I had forgotten it. However, I can't receive any messages from Facebook to receive some code, so I think it's because of my messaging app, which I haven't opened for a very long time. I thought that it was already full of messages, so I decided to clean it and delete some SPAM messages. I scroll from the last message to the most recent messages because, who knows, if I have some important messages that I didn't read right?

Then, what shocked me was that message. That message was delivered on October 17, 2022; remembering that date, it was my younger cousin's birthday celebration.

If you haven't understood what that message is, it was a message from a person that I knew in person inviting me to have s_x with him.

I was supposed to screenshot this message and send it to someone I knew and trusted in Discord, asking for help, but my phone's battery at that time was dead.

I decided to paint while waiting for the electricity and to divert my attention to other things, but inside of me, I am so very scared. I don't know who that is, but I think I know that person because that person called me "Kang," which is my nickname here in our house as well, aside from Ysang. So it means that this person was just here at that time or was just nearby.

I'm so glad that the electricity is back so I can screenshot the message and send it to someone I know in Discord because he is older and more mature than me. He knows what I will do in this kind of situation. Aside from this person, there is also another female person from whom I know I can get some advice.

  • The first option that they recommended to me is to either block the number or archive the message for proof when something will happen to me. and not replying to the number for safety's sake, so I blocked the number.

But, it didn't satisfy me because I want to know if: who is the owner of this number; or who sent me this message. At that time, I couldn't type properly because my hand was trembling because of the nervousness that I felt.

  • So the second option that they gave me was to report this message to my mom and older sister. So I did. I sent this message to the group chat, where the three of us can chat and call each other.

And guess what? My older sister called the number, and she said that it was ringing. And it's become the reason why I am more nervous. meaning that the owner is still using the number but doesn't want to answer the call.

Who do I think is behind this?

Going back to the day of October 17, 2022, what I first remember is that I don't have a companion here in our house because our family goes to Rosales, Pangasinan. My grandma is still staying at our aunt and uncle's house located in Rosales after her operation, and they celebrated our younger cousin's birthday there. All the people here went there because they wanted to visit and attend the birthday celebration, but then I realized that that was on September 17, 2022, and not October 17, 2022.

October 17, 2022, is also the day that I became solo again here at our house. But that day is Monday. That day is also my younger cousin's (3 months younger than me) birthday. But that day is Monday. So our grandparents attended her birthday celebration, my uncle, an engineer, went to work, his wife attended the school to guard their daughter, and my eighth-grade younger cousin attended the school. So I was alone in the house during the morning and afternoon.

That time, I never entered with boys, okay? Because I also talked to my mom, updating her that I was alone from time to time. I even told it on Discord that I was feeling sick and had no companion in the house.

Then, around 4 p.m. in the afternoon, my younger cousin arrived from the school. So we are now 2 in the House.

Our Grandma told us that they couldn't go home on that day, but my younger, grade 8 cousin's father would go home here in the house so that we could have a companion. I was so glad that time because I didn't know what food my younger cousin should eat because we didn't have that much food in the fridge.

After eating our dinner, her father was drinking alcohol at the time. I don't know when he will stop.

Now, I have some clues that her father is the one who texted me that message because:

  • First, that mobile number where he sent me a message is private. I used this number for registering for important matters like IDs. Only my grandmother and older sister knew this number; aside from them, there is only one person who knows it because there are moments when I need to load, and when I am too lazy to go to the store, I am loading from him. Even my ex doesn't know what number I am using.

  • Second, that person called me "Kang." No one outside this house or in our family knows that nickname of mine aside from Ysang because everyone who knows me outside always calls me "Jam." Plus, every time that he chats with me, he calls me that name, which is the same as how his wife calls me.

  • Third, the date and the time The date is October 17, 2022, and the message was sent around 9 p.m. in the evening. Who will send me a message like that in that kind of time?

  • Fourth, what I noticed earlier is that her father was holding his phone when I was supposed to go in the bathroom, and at that time, my older sister was calling the number.

So it's very unlikely that other people would send me that text aside from a family member who knows that mobile number of mine. Plus, it's also great timing that that person knows that our grandparents are not here in the house, and take note that there are only three of us here in our house at that time.

Conclusion...

As of now, I told this to my mom earlier, and she told me that I should distance myself from him and attend the celebrations when my grandparents go so that I will not be alone again.

My older sister is still calling the number. But the number is just ringing, and the owner of that phone number doesn't want to answer the call.

This is very scary for me. I know that it's bad to accuse someone, but that mobile number of mine is very private, and only a few people here in the house know that number of mine.

Whoever that person was, I hope that nothing bad will happen to me and that he will reveal himself, and I also hope that he will never send a message like that again.

I am so very thankful to God because he never let me be in a bad condition that night. I'm glad that I never opened or held my phone at that time, and the door of my room was locked! But to be honest, I'm still scared right now while typing these words. But yeah, I will pray to God that he will guide me and that he will keep me out of harm's way.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Have you made any changes this month as a Hive user?

Helping my younger cousin with her Scrapbook activity Assignment

Gossip: Susbctibed to this social media influencer because?

Yesterday's celebration and thoughts...

Then I realized that not all of this genre of movies are bad

I'm afraid that i might not remember you anymore


Find me at: Noise.cash , Noise.app , HIVE , Twitter

12
$ 2.55
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Keepsafe bhe, don't trust him anymore. Be vigilant and look for more signs to confirm your thoughts about him. Hindi rin ako takot sa multo bhe, mas takot ako sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hadluka ana sis uy. Ayaw na pabikinnsa inyong balay nga ikaw ra isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya di ako natatakot ako sa taong buhay. Ingat ka po palagi te. May the Lord our God will guide you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed po, mas nakakatakot ang buhay kisa patay. Ingat po lage , mas mabuti po sa inyu na huwag magpaiwan dilikado po lalo na po babae po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading that kind of message sis is truly indeed human are scarier than the ghost. Human can cause harm, physically, and mentally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, Humans can hurt you mentally and physically. Ingats ka dyan Jam! hangga't maari sana palagi kang may kasama mabuti na lang din na sinabi mo sa kanila para aware din sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course Humans is much scarier than ghost. They are alive, they exist here in the world and anytime they can do bad things to anyone if they want to, so yeah.

Anyways, wag na wag ka papaiwan sa inyo ng mag isa ah. Make sure na lagi ka may kasama at mahirap na naku ka talaga. Dumikit ka sa kahit sino, basta yun lamg. Wag ka ring lalabas mag isa kasi mad may chance sila na makagawa mg masama sayo whoever that sh!t is. Just be careful okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo ate. Alam na nila Lola, Mama at ate ko yan. Sabi nila iblock ko daw yang no na yan pero si ate todo parin call sa no na yan. Pero i think di sasagutin nung may ari since alam niya na if sino may ari nung no na tumatawag sakanya.

Kasi kung di nya kilala yung no ng ate ko,malamang sa malamang sasagot sa tawag at magtatanong if sino yon.

Buti nalang nga umuwi na siya sakanila yung suspected person. Safe ako ngayon. 🤧 kasi kahapon takot talaga ako e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sya. Tignan natin sa gcash if registered sya doon. Nakakalokaaaaaaa. Sarap kurutin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think hindi nakaregister yan. Kasi mautak yung may ari nyan e. Alam niya siguro na mabubuko siya kapag nakareg yung number nayan sa Gcash. Bago siguro na number yan or walang nakakaalam sa number na yan maliban sakin na nagtextan nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalokaaaa! The fact na pinag-iisipan ka ng iba ng relative mo? Gosh! That's really creepy, maree. Iba na talaga isip ng mga tao ngayon, tsk tsk.

Your Mom's right. Keep a good distance na lang sa suspected person mo ~ it's more better kaysa dumikit pa sa kaniya. And, iwasan na lang din na mapag-isa ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga mare. Nakakaloka! Diko ineexpect na ganyan. May ganyang side yung if ever na siya nga, kasi napagkakatiwalaan naman yan e. Malaki tiwala ng pamilya namin sakanya. Pero kasi yang no ko na yan impossible na ibang tao may gawa kasi yang no. Na yan e private no lang at relatives lang na andito nakakaalam sa no ko na yan. Yung mga tao na binanggit ko lang ang nakakaalam sa no ko na yan.

Oo mare buti umuwi na siya sakanila. Jusko grabe takot ko nung nabasa ko yang text na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kung may isang bagay na dapat Kung pagsisihan ay Yong nagpaiwanang ako sa bahay ng mag isa. Mahirap Kasi pag babae, talagang mas mabuti ng safe.

Talagang mas nkkatakot ang buhay kaysa patay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun na nga wag tayo papaiwan sa bahay mag isa. Sa kaso ko kasi mapagkakatiwalaan naman yung Tito ko. Hindi ko talaga expect or naniniwala na siya yung may ari ng no. Nayan pero parang kasi private lang naman yung no ko na yan at pamilya ko lang nakakaalam tsaka yung mga pinag reregisteran ko ng mga IDs lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti na talaga ang mag ingat sis, Kasi iba na ang panahon ngayon, di natin ma tantiya talaga Kung ano ang takbo ng pag iisip ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mars tama mom mo pag may celebrations sama ka talaga wag ka mag paiwan kasi delikado na panahon ngayon. Mas mabuti sumama ka mars kasi safe ka dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diko talaga expect yan kasi akala ko safe talaga ako since nasa compound namin kami tapos wala namang malulusutan mga magnanakaw kasi yung mga bintana eh may harang diko ala. Tawag dom pero yung parang bakal sa gate. may mga aso din kami madami pa nga.

Pero nasa pamilya ko lang pala yung makakagawa ng mga ganyang bagay. 🤧

Sa susunod talaga sasama na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars yan mahirap wala sa ibang tao pero nasa kaano ano pala mismo. Nakakatakot mars kaya sunod mars wag kana magpaiwan para safe mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago