Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5!

17 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Yesterday, I shared with you something special, and that is that I bought a new gadget—a tablet that I can use for blogging and learning digital art—and that is my Xiaomi Pad 5.

As of now, my Xiaomi Pad 5 still hasn't shipped, and I understand that because it's from overseas, the items are delivered slowly, especially if your item is from Hong Kong, China.

No problem because the Xiaomi official store on Shopee is responding to their customers' messages. Especially the time that I told them to secure my order, and they responded to my message.

Xiaomi's response to my messages

I'm satisfied with this because they are responding to the messages of their customers, unlike other shops that do not respond when you buy something expensive. What I really hope is that the item will arrive to me in good condition because, like I said, the shop is doing its job right, but the problem sometimes is the couriers and delivery guys.

I'm so sorry if I've been acting this way since yesterday because this is my first time ordering a gadget online and I can't stop myself from being nervous.

Anyway, for today's blog, I just want to share with you the accessories of my Xiaomi Pad 5 that I bought on Shopee, aside from the tablet itself. Of course! I need to complete the things that are needed when using the tablet, too.

And yesterday, I was in my Shopee application deciding from which store I should buy the accessories, especially the bluetooth keyboard, because I have a lot of options in my mind and it's hard to decide.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Bluetooth Keyboard

The first one that I saw was this Logitech K380 keyboard. This was a keyboard that was recommended to me by someone. This is a very nice keyboard because you can use it on multiple devices, but the problem is that when I bought it, I also needed to buy a mouse, a mouse pad,and my tablet protection case, which cost me more.

Unlike when I bought this Bluetooth keyboard,

I don't need to buy the mouse, mouse pad, and tablet case separately. because it's 3 in 1 already. And most of the people who bought their Xiaomi Pad 5 also recommended this thing and the shop. I also read the comments from their previous buyers about the performance of the keyboard, and according to them, this keyboard was nice. Let's see if it's really nice and I can use it for a long time.

This keyboard is worth Php 1,239 because I chose the item with a pen slot so that I will have space to put my Xiaomi Stylus pen.

Screen protector

Aside from this keyboard, I also bought a tempered glass for protecting the screen of my Xiaomi Pad 5.

This is worth Php 229 pesos, and I bought it in the same shop where I bought my keyboard. What I really expect from this tempered glass is that it will be thick and strong like the tempered glass in my Vivo Y11 because the tempered glass on my Samsung Galaxy A52 5G is not that strong, and the tempered glass on this phone has a lot of cracks already, but I am thankful that my LCD screen is still okay.

Total:

The total amount that I paid after I bought these 2 is 1,420 pesos, and I have free shipping again. So I just paid for the items.

Meanwhile, I haven't bought the Xiaomi stylus pen yet because I am waiting for 11.11 just in case this item will be on sale and I can get a discount. As for now, these two items are the only accessories that I bought for my Xiaomi Pad 5, and I hope they will arrive safely to me too.

Conclusion...

I realized that when we buy a gadget, there are a lot of accessories that we need to buy. We can't just spend for the gadget; we also need to buy things for protecting the screen and their bodies.

My mom is aware of what I have bought on Shopee, but she is angry that I should have bought it in the mall so that I would not get scammed by the couriers. You know, my mom doesn't trust the delivery guys nowadays; it's dangerous to buy online, but I told her that if I bought it in the mall, I would spend more money because the Xiaomi Pad 5 is more expensive in the mall than it is in Shopee.

But now, I am broke! I spent a total of Php 19,000 yesterday for my Xiaomi Pad 5, and I bought a keyboard case worth Php 1,239 and a screen protector worth Php 229.

Total: Php 20,468.00 plus the stylus pen soon. Haha Oh my gosh! I think I will eat noodles for one month until next year because of this! hahaha

But it's okay, I will consider this as an investment and I will work hard again to replace what I spent. :) thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I spent my $324 to buy this thing

Meet these 2 Applications that can be used for editing photos for your blogs

This Proves that human are scarier than Ghosts

Have you made any changes this month as a Hive user?

Helping my younger cousin with her Scrapbook activity Assignment

11
$ 3.21
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

You are now in full work mode hahaha... iPad...ticked. Accessories...ticked. Work mode activated...ticked hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha lol tbh if only i can publish easily on my phone i won't buy them. 🥲 btw i wonder if you are in hive too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am on Hive with the username "Olawalium".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited na kami sa Xiaomi Pad mo mars. Don't worry mars kasi na official store ka bumili so it's safe mars. Ganda ng mga inorder mo mars.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din mars. . Preparing na yung seller pero yung accessories mauuna pa atang darating kasi ishiship na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba mars. May mga ganun mars mas una pa darating yung mga nahuling inorder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa gadgets review naman jan.. Hehe.. Thinking off buying xiaomi brand tablet din eihh.. Sobrang mahal kasi ng mga iPad.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course! Kaso hindi ko dito sa read ipupublish sa kabila. 🥲

Tsaka yes mahal talaga ipad buti pa si xiaomi pad 5 pwede mo siya gawing PC MODE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy natutuwa ako nabili mo na mga accessories. Ako na yun excited sayo. Kasi bibili din ako hahaha. Di bale, ma babawi mo naman yan for sure, ang importante may ma gamit ka na makakatulong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano bibilhin mo te? Xiaomi pad din ba?

Sana nga ay mabawi ko pa hirap na kitaan ngayon e mga months nanaman bago ko makita yung mga ginamit ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo beh, yan pinost mo gusto ko din yan. Kasi light weight sya, para mini table lang ako tapos sa sahig ganun. Sana sana, ma bawi mo agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not over reacting, talahang nakakakaba lang lalo ang mahal nong binili mo tas online no order.

Anyways, goods mga accessories nyan ah. Sayang sana 12.12 ka nag order malay mo mas malaki discount dun or if may voucher diba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate ropa huhu tapos inaasar pako ni demo doon sa chat baka daw maging bato hahaha

Nakuuu pahirapan sa 12.12 ate matatagalan dumating kasi madami silang ipapack na orders.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal naman accessories lang dollar na dollar ahh!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo mahal haha keyboard po kasi yung binili ko kaya mahal po talaga.🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congrats finally ayan na hihi waiting na, excited na yarn hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo excited... na nakakabahan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago