"Keep Going and Save Up!"

36 55
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Save, Earn, Realization, Hustling, ...

Happy New Monday to all of you my dear read.cash brothers and sisters!πŸ€— How's your first day of the new week? I hope you have a great time and safe as always.

For many years had passed, I always thought of having a "Savings." But I always ended up not realizing this thing. I was once been able to do it but at the end, I'm just throwing out my piggy bank with a little amount inside of it, especially when I am short in budget.

I regretted spending a lot in the last two years for I was thinking that my earnings will be stable. But unfortunately, it doesn't. Now, I am struggling when it comes to financial matters. But still grateful for I was not in zero (0) balance. A one piso coin is still a money, right? (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

Last January this year, one of my resolutions is to start saving a little amount when I still have one to save. However, due to the last February's Fiesta Celebration, I forcedly withdrawn the money that supposed to be put in my saving e-wallet for I really want to contribute an amount for the expenses here in house. So, it left me with no other choice than to use it all. Gladly, when Rhed took a one month vacation, he was the one who really initiate to pay all of our food and travel expenses. In addition to that, my Godmother from Canada gave me some money. I spent some of it for my wants and needs. Same as sharing some to my parents and I also used the remaining for other matters. As of now, I have few in my wallet, so here today, I decided to put it as a starting point of my "Ipon Challenge."

To start with, I look for an empty bottle of 1.5 liters of cola to be use as my "Alkansiya" or Thrift Box, instead of spending some to buy one at the store. I just wrapped it with a white tape so that I can invisibly see what's inside, for me to not count the money I put in it. It may just trigger me to get some if I will see that I earn a lot. Lol.XD.

own photo

I grabbed my wallet after, and see how much I can put inside. And I got these.

own photo

Yes, its only few because you know, I only work as a side hustler. What matters to me for now is that I started realizing what I always plan of doing since then.

After that, I sealed it with the bottle cap and put a date.

own photo

________________________

Meanwhile, the remaining money I have now in my wallet is this.

own photo [approximately $3. something dollars]

I know its hard to budget that few amounts that is why, I am trying to hustle and grind for more. Hoping that at the end of this week, I can gain at least $10 dollars in total from all the side hustle jobs I'm working on, especially in blogging. Well, let's see what we can do. FIGHTING!πŸ’ͺ

Final Thoughts:

Money Matters to me. I will not deny it anymore. So, I would like to ask your cheering spells to pass it onto me. Kidding Aside. XD.

Seriously, please give me encouragements to strive for more fellas. It will surely help me a lot.

That's all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time.

ciao.

xoxo <3<3<3

________________________

03.13.2023

<Author: renren16>

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

10
$ 0.36
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Save, Earn, Realization, Hustling, ...

Comments

Wow ipon challenge diay ka krn sis mao grind jud ug taman hehehe. Lisod sd lagi mangeta ug raket ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Suwayan ug asa taman. Mao jud, lisod kaaju uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu, relate ako sah ganyan sis, ako hindi lang alkansiya, gusto ko mag save kaso mailalabas ko talaga kahit pah sah bangko ko ilagay,huhu,pero gusto ko paring mag save kahit papaano,but anyways nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Kung siguro nung nagstart na ako dati sa pag-iipon tas di ko talaga pa kinukuha, sure na madami na at nakapagtayo na ako nang negosyo now. Hayy. Nasa huli talaga ang pagsisisi ba. Nice meeting you too sissy..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm salamat sissy, Oo sissy, pero hindi talaga maiwasan nah makuha natin ang ipon natin lalo nah kung kailangan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Tas nakaka-tempt din kasi kung iniisip mo'ng medyo madami na yung ipon tas ang daming mabibili sa paligid ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, naku sinabi mo pa sis, lalo na kapag sa shoppee,ang daming magaganda tapos mura pa,haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis! hahaha. Kaya tamang timpi talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag ingat sa pamahiin mare. Basta alikansya ang usapan natatakot ako haha mas maganda na talaga kapag banko mag ipon kesa sa mga bote na ganyan at piggy bank. Yung mga pamahiin kasi nakakatakot.

Save well mare!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahwss. May purpose naman na nakalaan kung sa'n na yun mapupunta Mare.

Nakakatakot nga din yung pamahiin. PRAY na din for health and wealth mare.

Thank you mare. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko di ako marunong talaga magipon kasi di ako naturuan and nabigyan ng knowledge or urge noon. Ngayon parang I feel too late para magipon lalo na wala ako work. Kaya ipon lang ng ipon sis! Keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subukan mo lang sis. Malay mo mag-work din kahit start lang muna sa maliit ba. Pasasaan din nama't dadami yan.

May feeling din ako na ganyan, kaya nung inakala ko'ng magiging stable yung income ko dito sa pag-ba-blog, ayon panay gastos dito doon. Hahaha.

Same tayo sis, wala ako'ng trabaho. Pero, I'll try pa rin kahit piso or singko. :-) Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also saving my money these days I want to join bloggers program on Google that's why I am saving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you do have a wonderful purpose for saving up your money... Cheers to that. πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakita akong ipon challenge na alkansiya mamsh. Nindot siya kay murag ma motivate ka mag save. Shadan mo lang yung circle depende sa kung ano imu ihulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na laman na ron Mamsh uie. Nangita bitaw ko ug barato. Nahh, kanang ahung ipalit, ahu na laman isud sa alkansiya. Haha. Pero ug maka-sobra, basin mupalit ra pud ko atua.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba mamsh. Barato lang mamsh. Murag P50 raman siguro na mamsh. Nakit an rasad to nako sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende man sad ata sa kadag-on siya Mamsh. Kay kadtong ahung napangutan-an, tag 120 man kuno.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba mamsh. Ang tag 50 siguro gamay lang siya alkansiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Mangita ko Mamsh, basin makakita ug barato ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyyy sanaol love2. Singkamot love arun buk.on na nato na inig uli naho puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, kana rang imoha diha love kay daghan naman na ug sud. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay pa love man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipalit man kaha na nimo sa imong dream nga motor love..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving some of our money is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right dear. Kaya start na tayo mag-ipon. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee murag pang future na ni sis dahπŸ˜… Bitaw ,mas maayo ng naay juy savings oy kay naay makoot og naay emergency.Ako ani wa juy savings huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag naa jud sa ahung huna-huna kay unsaon na ba laman ug ako na laman usa ba. HinayΒ² sis. Bahalag piso-piso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis, kahit pabente bente lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kahit maliit muna for now, dadami din yan kalaunan kapag determinado talaga na mapadami..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, need lng ng determination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Kaya grind lang nang grind.. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa saving journey mo ren .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Yen. Sana maparami ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago