Tuesday FamBam in Perya.

12 77
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

March 21, 2022

9:57 PM

Hello guys, just got home from Perya. There's a perya or carnival in our neighbor baranggay and I asked my husband if we can visit it to ease the sadness that we are feeling right now due to the loss of my mother inlaw. We also asked my brother in-law if they want and they agreed. After eating dinner we went to the perya already.

Here's the perya. It's not crowded as you can see and it's good. There's a rides like ferris wheel, viking and the Mickey mouse one . There's also bingo game and other games.

Here's my husband and my brother in-law playing some games. It like a shooting game. I tried a couple of times but I am not into perya or gambling that's why I stopped playing already. My husband won a piece of mug but I didn't know how much money he lost on playing 😂 My brother in-law won a plate, bowl , coke sakto and c2. He's won a lot for a 30 pesos capital.

There's also some food stall inside and outside the perya. My son wants some food that's why we bought some fries and drinks for him. Me and my husband bought some betamax and hotdog and eat it while waiting for my sister in-law and brother in-law playing bingo.

It's 9:30 PM when we decided to go home as the kids need to sleep early as they have classes tomorrow. As for my son he has no classes tomorrow because it's their third assessment exam and he scheduled Thursday. He was one week absent and our review time is only by tomorrow. I hope he still can get a high score but if not it's fine as I know he's not that ready for it.

Tomorrow is also my mother inlaw pa siyam and we will be cooking something. All her things are still here and still undecided if we will keep it or burn it already.

That's all guys. Thank you for reading. Goodnight.

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Aww. Noong nakaraan pa yung last na punta ko sa perya. Gusto ko dyan yung pambata na nagbabaril-baril eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakamiss pumunta ng perya miss yen. Nung bata pa ako mahilig kami pumunta sa perya at ang saya².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dinadayo ko sa perya ay yung mga rides at palaro katulad ng color game hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss din mag perya marengs dito samin meron din naman kaso di makapunta punta. Yung nilalaro ng husband !o at yung brother in law mo e nolalaro ko din yan pag pupuntang peryahan HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalibang kaso lakas makaubos ng Pera kapag dika marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Namimiss ko na din gumala😭. Last Feb. piyesta dito sa amin di man lang ako nakapagperya.. Hay naku life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gala na mommy . Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

kapag wala na akong tubo sa leeg Yen, pwede na ako gumala, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal.ko ng hindi nakapag perya ,nung bata talaga ako eto yung place na parang sobrang saya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon madami ng perya Kasi Hindi na pandemic

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung mga gamit ni lolo madam, who died 3 years ago, andun parin sa closet niya. Di namin ma let go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E Sila naman magdedecide if want nila I let go Kasi Yung aparador na yon 32 years na. Medyo Ang creepy na ng dating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago