Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation

6 27
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

While other students complain about their compiled studies, I feel relaxed since our professors gave us a long Christmas Break. After our final examination, we decided to enjoy our long vacation and to be focused on the side hustles I have today. My earnings here are declining, but I came up with an alternative plan. I also want to spend this academic-free month improving myself physically and financially. Back to the topic, here are my plans for this Christmas Vacation.

Update in DBuzz every Thursday and Saturday

It's been a while since I updated my DBuzz account due to my plan to make my account balanced. It's not about being demotivated to continue my hustle because writing there doesn't require much effort. The thing that I'm concerned about is I want to make my "iamboring" account neat.

Write in read.cash everyday

Although it's already difficult to attain a dollar a day, I'll use this ample time to begin writing. It's because I can't promise that I can still write during our second semester. Maybe I might already abandon this site or only update you once in a blue moon. That's why I want to use the empty time I have to write more until I become busy.

Update in PeakD five to seven times a week

Sometimes I earn well on this platform, but most of the time, it will leave you dumbfounded. That's the only thing I could say on this platform. If you didn't prepare your blog well, you have a greater chance that your article will not get tips. Therefore, I always ensure I can interact with other writers as I want to grow my account. But often, your efforts were still not considered enough. I feel so demotivated every time I see my blogs ignored, but some of them are curated by OCD Curators. According to the picture, the last blog I published was tipped by Curangel and trailed by other authors.

Watch Netflix

It occupied most of my time, and it was worth it. I plan to watch at least two episodes per day. That is a good time for me to enjoy my day, and I can still earn at the same time if I can use my time to turn addicted to streaming series without knowing my priorities.

Invest on skills

Doing this in a month is hilarious, but I want to learn these skills. Since I am always occupied which is a struggle to include this activity, I promise that ti will organize it in my organizer. So far, here are the things that I want to learn.

  • Mastering PowerPoint editing

  • Mastering Adobe Photoshop

  • Data Entry Job


That's all. Thank you for reading.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all mae-enjoy ang Christmas break, ading. Ako? As long na nag-tthesis ako, imposibleng ma-relax eh. Haha! Anyways, push natin 'yang bonggang grind sa break natin. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck te sa thesis mo haha. Ako kasi wala pa doon kaya tamang enjoy enjoy muna hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the way i look into it for you is that yiur long vacation was too much busy for you for dojng such things to earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming plans ah! I hope you the best. While others would really plan to go out or have a Christmas vacation, you chose the different path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya naman te yung mga vacations na yan kaso walang nagyayaya HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it mate! I am also trying to be active on Hive but I am stuck on read dot cash. I also had planned to focus on my blogging accounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago