Hello, BCH!

7 44
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 month ago
Topics: Life

Hi!

The last time I wrote an article here was six months ago. πŸ˜† Much has happened since not only in the crypto world but also in my personal life.

Last night, my phone was pinging on crypto news since BTC reached 60k thus followed by the altcoins. I was wondering why the latter is not pumping as hard as the mother coin.

And then got the ping BCH shooting to 450! I sold some of my coins at 450 just in case it will plummet. That scares me, haha! πŸ˜‚

Source

I needed some money to fund my luho. One of the reasons why I work so hard is to buy things I WANT and not ask for money from anyone. Also not touch my savings just because of my shopping addiction (getting there na, help! haha).

Of course manage manage lang din ng pera para hindi tayo maubusan hahah.



On another note, I am more active on Hive compared to here. Same as read.cash, you can earn crypto by blogging. The platform has a lot of nice niche communities.

For example, if you are a food enthusiast, there is a community called Hive Foodies where you can post your cookings or food trips.

Me, as an artist, I post my art to Sketchbook and Alien Art Hive. There are also contests every week and can be curated with bigger rewards!

If you want to hop into the Hive wagon, just reach out to me or join the Discord server of Hive here:

https://discord.gg/uwPHqBFx

See you!

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 month ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Wala na din akong BCH since, nangailangan kami sa mga nagdaang buwan. πŸ₯² Pati sa binance wala na. Nagastos ko this month sa check up and need na 'thing' to live. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Still engage ka pa rin sa hive sis? Hehe wow nmn ako wala na pati sa noise inaasahan ko lng dito ay ang readcash na babalik to sa dati hehe

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes, I am pretty active there dahil na rin sa art community. 😁 Hoping na bumalik si R.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Lets manifest sisπŸ₯°πŸ«°

$ 0.00
1 month ago

So happy for this kaso Wala akong naipon na BCH haha kaka withdraw ko lang last week huhu

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes, po. Sana bumalik na sigla ni R hehe! Nakakamiss rin magsulat sulat dito.

$ 0.00
1 month ago
$ 0.00
1 month ago