With Proper Discipline and Right Mindset, I Can Do It Easily

40 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, I jusy check my spendings today and OMG! I noticed that, the last time I spent on something was November 09. Yiehhh, and yah I still remember that coz I spent a total of 11 php that time for energen chocolate and 2 junk foods (1php each) hahaha. This is actually what happened when I have foods in my bag. I shares it on noise.cash but I received 1 pack of egg nog the other day and that's what I've been eating since then. Although there still a limit so it will last longer, hihi. Longer that a jumbo hatdog, ehermm.

And if you remember, I share here too that I only have 50 in my wallet. Actually it is not just 50 php because I found a lot of coins on my pocket and that's what I've been using after I mentioned here that I only got 50 php in my pocket haha. That's a big life saver to be honest. And this is what I usually do whenever I only have a little money on my wallet. Like I can be magastos on the first three days on my first day of withdrawal and when it's only 40%, that's where I will start to become so kuripot, haha.

It's challenging yes but still quite fun coz I can use my budgeting strategy 101 haha. With only a little amount on my wallet, my stomach will be tested ehermm - I mean, my skills eherm, lol. I'm still thankful that I have money that I can budget hahaha. It is just small amount but it is a life saver for me. I can't cash out yet right now because as you can see the crypto situation is not that good. It's just sad though that I can't give my ambag for a while in the house.

You know, buying viands and some thing. And it is really a good thing we still have soap, toothpaste and shampoo that we can use everyday. We still have stock because I bought some the last time. This is just a simple thing that I can contribute to the house. It is all thanks to read.cash and noise.app and noise.cash that I have something that I can contribute on thr household. And really, I can't even buy my own shampoo before and a napkin. But it's different noe. Because I have this little contribution in our home, I feel like may pakinabang na ako sa earth, lol.

I feel happy even with that. Because I can feel that I am not useless anymore. This is just the basic actually. I can also buy some viand sometimes but only when I withdrew some money, on thr first day. Or if I cash out a huge amount. What's good in our home is that, we are all matipid and you know, di kami ganoon kagastos sa ulam. Even me, the 2 hatdog viand for breakfast, I can only consume one of them, lol. As long as we have a soup.. Anyways, the fulfilment that I can feel whenever I can contribute something is the feelings that always want to feel.

Full if happiness and the thought that, I gave something using my own money. The fulfilment is so real. If only I am not saving right now, I will really buy a lot for the house ee. But of course, one of Mom's reminder to me always is to save up. Learn how to control myself when it comes to spending and make sure that I can still save even if just a small amount. And I am doing that now. I want to break free with this tight rope of poverty that was on my neck. Isn't it amazing if we can spend money without thinking too much? Because we have savings.

Pano ba yarn? My 50 php or $1 actually last longer than expected. Way to go self UwU. I'm doing great here.

└( ^ω^)」

And I still have 4 pieces of Egg Nog haha. I can consume that for two days haha. As long as I will eat a lot during breakfast, lunch and dinner, lol. Because if I am full I don't need to have a snack or meryenda. Or i don't have to eat 5 time a day, haha. Like BF, Lunch, Dinner, and snacks in the morning and afternoon HAHA. Teheee.

ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ


November 11, 2022

--

26
$ 8.04
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

we are stuck in a very hard situation two of my mothers sister are away for work, all their kids live in our hows temporarily to continue their school and its almost 4 months since the situation starts. our "1 month ambag" should and always be enough for a month but since our cousins are here our 1 month consumption ends up consumed for just a week, we are facing a crisis of food nowadays and I slowly dont like this situation we are 5 people in the house , now that they are 14 people in the house .

I can relate the challenging effect of saving money just to compensate the remaining money for survival

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww, that's a bit, masyadong maraming nadagdag. While yong income di gaanong nadadagdagan. That's the hardest sinabayan pa ng pagtaas ng mga bilihin 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tapos nahihiya pa kami humingi sa mga parents ng bata kasi alam namin nag hihirap talaga sila. Pero minsan nagbibigay din silain a month ng halfsack rice. Pero its bot enough actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right it truly gives us happiness to contribute even very little in home. All thanks to these earning platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, hope this last until forever hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakitipid naman pala ayy haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh damm, it's been two months apart from buying some food items I haven't contributed much. It's a great reminder for me to contribute more, thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe come one let's go save more so we can contribute more to the household

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, how to be you po haha. Sana all matipid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nyo rin yan for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtitipid din ako now hahaha laki gastos ko ngayong buwan 🥲 huhu sana dipa magtaas si bch para makapag ipon ipon pa tayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mababa naman na sya ulit, ipon lang us. Bawiin ang mga nagastos, gora!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan aabot ang Php 50 mo? Ahhaha ang galing mo din magbudget ate, until now andyan pa din yan hehe. Ako naman, I also don't usually spend money kapag super need lang po talaga like bills or kapag wala na pong stocks sa fridge namin haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wala pa kasi gastusin ee. Saka napipigil ko si self na wagna mag snack muna ng madamihan kahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all marunong magbudget hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw paba madam, alam magaling ka sa ganyan ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakaka jelly naman yang walang masyadong spending madam... sana all!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, paubos na ang jwarta madam kaya talagsng magdadalwang isip ka na mag gastos haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ate Ruffa, saludo talaga ako sayo hehehhe. galing mo po magtipid, sana all ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, kapag kailangan ee talagang need ilabas ang pagiging kuripot haha kakuriputan iz da key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tipid mo madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha nagiging ganito ako katipid kapag paubos na kwarta lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spend your money if needed too, as long as you are in control okay lang naman sis basta ginagastos ang pera sa magagandang bagay para malang pagsisihan in the end

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I do that pero kapag tight talaga budget, matututo talaga na mag tipid haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always a beautiful thing when we are able to contribute something to the running of our the house and help our parents out I some basic stuffs. Thy feel very proud 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, I am proud to myself coz even if its a little things, at least I was still able to help hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na yan hahaha, ako kaya? uwu 50 pesos isang meryenda lang yan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha matuto ka mag tipid yoning kaya yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuwang tuwa din ako kasi andami kong nakitang barya sa bulsa ni hubby syempre saken na yun. 🤣

Ngayon ang libo hindi tumatagal at may pagasa pa ang pabente bente at barya. Hayyystt.

Penge egg nogg!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha diba madam minsan nalilimutan na din ee kahit ako hahsha. Mas masaya lalo if limahin na bio or sampu jajaha

Sa totoo lang talaga hirap na nga mag budget aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its happen maybe once u really like to eat even it was a pricey you still need to eat a food u want

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha i'll indulge thr urge sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako walang uso ang snacks kahit nasa work ako. Mas my snacks pa ako pag day off hehe. Pag busy kasi ako di maisipang kumain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha aguy ka, di ka nakakaramdam ng gutom kapag busy no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes kaya ayaw ko pag nabobored ako dito sa work kasi food ang naiisip ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving helps a lot especially in the rainy days. Read cash and Noise app are blessings to us all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats true, so never forget to save Even a small coins .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg ang galing ha sakin parang di ko yan magagawa kasi araw araw need tlga mag labas ng money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

UwU, understandable lalo at diba nag aaral ka din same with anakis mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago