@EYERISH687 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রতিটি সম্পর্কে সবচেয়ে গুরুত্বপূর্ণ হচ্ছে বিশ্বাস..."
Thank you so much my dear friend. These things are really very important for any kind of relationships.
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রতিটি সম্পর্কে সবচেয়ে গুরুত্বপূর্ণ হচ্ছে বিশ্বাস..."
You are absolutely right dear. Many many thanks to you my dear friend for liking this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
You're most welcome my dear and also thanks to you for your valuable comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পরিবার ছাড়া আমরা অসম্পূর্ণ, পরিবার সকল সুখের মূল,..."
হুম ঠিক তাই। একদম ঠিক বলেছেন আপু। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
No need to thank me my dear brother. Its completely my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
Thank you so much my dear friend. It is an important and also very informative article also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
Many many thanks to you my dear brother. I am so glad to hear it bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
Thanks a lot to you my dear sister. Hope you liked this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া । আমি আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভালো আছি। আপনি কেমন আছেন???
3 years ago: commented on the article "অস্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক ক্ষতিকর..."
ধৈর্য্য ধরেন ভাইয়া। ভেঙে পইড়েননা। অনেকেই এমন সমস্যা নাকি ফেইস করতেছে শুনেছি।
3 years ago: commented on the article "What I knew about the US presidential election sys..."
It is such an informative article indeed. Many thanks to you my dear brother for sharing this article with us.
3 years ago: commented on the article "দুশ্চিন্তা এবং মানসিক চাপ মারাত্মক সমস্যা, যা নানা..."
স্বাগতম আপু। আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
স্বাগতম আপনাকে ভাইয়া আর ধন্যবাদ আপনাকেও। আশা করি সামনেও এভাবেই সাপোর্ট পাবো।
3 years ago: commented on the article "জীবন সবচেয়ে মূল্যবান সম্পদ, তাই প্রত্যেকের উচিত নি..."
আপনাকেও অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া এভাবে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।
3 years ago: commented on the article "দুশ্চিন্তা এবং মানসিক চাপ মারাত্মক সমস্যা, যা নানা..."
জি ভাইয়া, আপনি একদম ঠিক বলেছেন৷ আর আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।
3 years ago: commented on the article "দুশ্চিন্তা এবং মানসিক চাপ মারাত্মক সমস্যা, যা নানা..."
Yes dear brother. You are absolutely right. And I agree with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "দুশ্চিন্তা এবং মানসিক চাপ মারাত্মক সমস্যা, যা নানা..."
Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Surprise" (Mystery story)"
No need to thank me dear brother. Its completely my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "পরিবার ছাড়া আমরা অসম্পূর্ণ, পরিবার সকল সুখের মূল,..."
Yes, that's true my dear brother. Anyways, thank you so much brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Surprise" (Mystery story)"
Such an wonderful article my dear brother. I really liked this article dear. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। দয়া করে পোস্টটিতে একটা লাইক দিবেন ভাইয়া এবং এভাবেই পাশে থাকবেন৷
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
Its completely my pleasure dear sister. You are absolutely right sis, it is very helpful article for all of us. Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "জীবন সবচেয়ে মূল্যবান সম্পদ, তাই প্রত্যেকের উচিত নি..."
Many many thanks to you my dear sister. Hope you enjoyed it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
That's really great my dear brother. I am glad to hear that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
আবারো ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আপু আপনাকে।পাশে থাকার জন্য।
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে সুস্থ-সবল রাখতে এবং ওজন কমাতে হলে কিছু গুরু..."
You're always most welcome my dear brother. I hope you liked it. I'll try to share more articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "জীবন সবচেয়ে মূল্যবান সম্পদ, তাই প্রত্যেকের উচিত নি..."
সেটাই। যারা জিবনে সফলতা অর্জন করতে সক্ষম হয়েছেন তারা প্রত্যেকেই কঠোর পরিশ্রমী ছিলেন।
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of Anupama 1"
Its completely my pleasure dear brother. No need to thank me at all. Keep writing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাথার চুল পড়ে যাওয়া একটি মারাত্মক সমস্যা, এই সমস্..."
You are always welcome my dear brother. I am also glad to know that you like this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাথার চুল পড়ে যাওয়া একটি মারাত্মক সমস্যা, এই সমস্..."
জি আপু। আশা করি এই আর্টিকেলটি পড়ে আপনি উপকৃত হয়েছেন।
3 years ago: commented on the article "All About USD Coin (USDC) (In Bengali Language)"
That's really great my dear sister. And its completely my pleasure.
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাথার চুল পড়ে যাওয়া একটি মারাত্মক সমস্যা, এই সমস্..."
Yeah, I hope you also enjoyed my article too dear sister.
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাথার চুল পড়ে যাওয়া একটি মারাত্মক সমস্যা, এই সমস্..."
Its completely my pleasure dear sister. And also thanks to you sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাথার চুল পড়ে যাওয়া একটি মারাত্মক সমস্যা, এই সমস্..."
জি আপু আপনি একদম ঠিক বলেছেন। চুল পড়ে যাওয়া অনেক বড় সমস্যা৷
3 years ago: commented on the article "পানির অপর নাম জীবন। "
Thank you very much my dear brother. I hope you also enjoyed it too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "টেলিভিশন যা আমাদের আমাদের দৈনন্দিন জিবনে গুরুত্বপূ..."
Thank you so much my dear brother for you comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পানির অপর নাম জীবন। "
Yeah, sure. Why not???
3 years ago: commented on the article "পানির অপর নাম জীবন। "
You know it very well that what I exactly mean to say. Anyways, thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "টেলিভিশন যা আমাদের আমাদের দৈনন্দিন জিবনে গুরুত্বপূ..."
Yes, you are absolutely right. But still we cannot deny the necessity of television. Anyways, thank you so much brother for the valuable feedback.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পানির অপর নাম জীবন। "
Thank you so much my dear brother for liking this article.
3 years ago: published the article
পানির অপর নাম জীবন।
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুখ যা মানবজীবনে অত্যন্ত গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ভূমিকা পালন..."
That's really great. Thank you so much dear brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুখ যা মানবজীবনে অত্যন্ত গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ভূমিকা পালন..."
জি আপু, সুখ আমাদের প্রত্যেকের জন্যই খুব গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপু।
3 years ago: commented on the article "সামাজিক যোগাযোগ মাধ্যমের ইতিবাচক দিকগুলোর পাশাপাশি..."
অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।
3 years ago: commented on the article "লবন সম্পর্কে অত্যন্ত গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কিছু তথ্য "
Thank you so much my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "শুরুরদিকে বাচ্চাদের পড়াশোনার কিছু উপকারীতা "
Yes, absolutely. Thanks a lot my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "শুরুরদিকে বাচ্চাদের পড়াশোনার কিছু উপকারীতা "
Thank you very much my dear brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Historical context for the Bitcoin Cash fork in No..."
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why has BTC outperformed BCH?"
Thank you very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "There Are Many Ways To Gain Knowledge By Travellin..."
Yes, that's true. We can gain knowledge through travelling. It helps us a lot. Thanks to you dear sister for your amazing feedback.
3 years ago: commented on the article "There Are Many Ways To Gain Knowledge By Travellin..."
Yes my dear brother you are absolutely right. Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Travelling is very useful to us in many ways.
3 years ago: published the article
টেলিভিশন বিজ্ঞাপন
3 years ago: published the article
বৃক্ষরোপণ ও বনায়ন
3 years ago: published the article
Honesty Is The Best Policy
3 years ago: published the article
শিশুশ্রম
3 years ago: published the article
Commodity Price Rise And Its Remedies
3 years ago: published the article
শৃঙ্খলাবোধ
3 years ago: published the article
Child Labour
3 years ago: published the article
মানবজীবনে বিজ্ঞান
3 years ago: published the article
বই পড়ার আনন্দ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Visit To A Zoo"
Oh really ??? That's really great. Many many thanks to you my dear for liking this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Visit To A Zoo"
Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you liked it
3 years ago: published the article
A Visit To A Zoo
3 years ago: published the article
The Birds Of Bangladesh
3 years ago: published the article
The Happiness Of Reading Books
3 years ago: published the article
Flowers Of Bangladesh
3 years ago: published the article
Landing On The Moon
3 years ago: published the article
Shahi Jorda
3 years ago: published the article
Corruption In Bangladesh And Its Remedies
3 years ago: published the article
Television Advertisements
3 years ago: published the article
Communication System In Economic Development
3 years ago: commented on the article "Environmental Pollution And Its Remedies"
Thanks a lot my dear brother for liking this post. It is such an informative article indeed.
3 years ago: published the article
Environmental Pollution And Its Remedies
3 years ago: published the article
Discipline
3 years ago: published the article
Tree Planting And Afforestation
3 years ago: published the article
Drug Addiction And Its Remedies
3 years ago: published the article
Computer
3 years ago: published the article
Necessity Of Learning English
3 years ago: published the article
Wonders Of Modern Science
3 years ago: published the article
Physical Exercise
3 years ago: published the article
Apple Jam
3 years ago: published the article
Character Is The Most Precious Asset Of Human Beings
3 years ago: published the article
The Beauty Of each Object Is Revealed In Its Own Place
3 years ago: published the article
One Should Always Be Grateful To The Benefactor
3 years ago: published the article
Loving The Country Is A Part Of Faith
3 years ago: published the article
Education Is The Backbone Of A Nation
3 years ago: published the article
My Aim In Life
3 years ago: published the article
Winter Morning
3 years ago: published the article
Duties to parents
3 years ago: published the article
The value of time
3 years ago: published the article
বিটকয়েন ক্যাশ বপন
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sowing Bitcoin Cash"
I'll translate it in bangla dear. Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sowing Bitcoin Cash"
Can I translate it in bangla mam?
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are forever remembered for great deeds "
Oh that's really great my dear brother. Keep safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are forever remembered for great deeds "
Thank you very much my dear sister. I am really very glad to know that you liked this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are forever remembered for great deeds "
Thanks a lot my dear brother. I hope you liked and enjoyed my article. Stay blessed and stay tuned
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are forever remembered for great deeds "
You're always most welcome my dear sister. And also many thanks to you for you valuable comment in my post.
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are forever remembered for great deeds "
Hi my dear brother. I am absolutely fit and fine. How are you?? Hope you are also fine
3 years ago: published the article
People are forever remembered for great deeds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
Thank you very much my dear brother for liking this post.
3 years ago: published the article
Hilsa Polao
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success requires hard work"
Thank you so much. I hope you liked it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Socialization is an important social process"
Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. Keep writing more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
You're always most welcome my dear sister. Have a splendid day
3 years ago: published the article
Success requires hard work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Socialization is an important social process"
It is such an important article indeed my dear brother. Keep writing more such kind of articles. Waiting for your new articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. And many thanks to you sis for liking this. Stay connected here for getting more updates.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
Thanks to you my dear brother. I hope you also enjoyed it too. Actually, I was so busy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
Hello sister. Yes, I am absolutely fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. What about you dear???Hope you are also fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness and sorrow both are important in life"
Thank you so much my dear brother. I'll check your latest articles as soon as possible dear
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness and sorrow both are important in life
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random photography (Part-13) "
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Morning Photography "
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Evening Sky Photography Again""
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunset !"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living with cancer"
3 years ago: published the article
Food Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Already I knocked you my dear sister. Please check it once sis
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Please sis knock me once please sis. I request to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Okay my dear sister. I have telegram id. please knock me sis please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another Foods Photography "
Thanks a lot my dear sister for admiring. I hope you liked these photographs. Stay connected here.
3 years ago: published the article
Another Foods Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-68) "
Thank you so much my dear sister. I hope you enjoyed it. These foods are my favourite
3 years ago: commented on the article "কোয়েলের ডিম বিরিয়ানি "
It is an uncommon recipe my dear sister. Most of the people of our country don't know the name of this food 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "কোয়েলের ডিম বিরিয়ানি "
That's so good my dear brother. Its completely my pleasure. You can try it at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Cloudy Sky Photograph""
Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. Keep sharing more photographs.