Cooking Recipe(part-9)

9 15
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

How are you all..??

This is @Imran once again with a delicious recipe..

I hope all of you are well and I also well and fit by the grace of Almighty Allah in this epidemic situation of corona..

Are you know that I have already published "Cooking Recipe" part 1 from 8...

Today I gonna to share the "Cooking Recipe" part-9..

I hope all of you were enjoyed my recipes very much..

So let's go to know about the new..👇

Our today's recipe name:Chiken cordon bleu burger..

★Ingredients:

* 2 tsp. vegetable or olive oil, plus more for drizzling

* 4 slices Canadian bacon

* 2 pounds ground chicken breast

* 2 tsp. sweet paprika

* 2 tsp. poultry seasoning

* 2 tsp. grill seasoning

* 1 shallot, finely chopped

* 4 deli slices Swiss cheese

* 2/3 cup mayonnaise

* 3 tbsp. Dijon mustard

* 2 tbsp. freshly chopped tarragon leaves, 4 sprigs

* 4 burger buns

* 8 leaves leaf lettuce

* - 1 ripe tomato, thinly sliced

★Cooking Directions:

- Start by preheating a grill pan to medium-high heat. Add 2 tbsp. of oil and Canadian bacon. Caramelize the bacons edges, approx. 1-2 min. on each side. Remove the bacon to a piece of foil and fold the foil over loosely to keep the bacon warm. Combine chicken, paprika, poultry seasoning, grill seasoning and shallot. Divide the chicken mix into 4 evenly sized patties. Drizzle the patties with oil place on the hot grill pan. Cook for approx. 5 min. on each side, until the chicken is cooked through.

- Top the patties with reserved cooked Canadian bacon and Swiss cheese. Cover the pan loosely with tin foil. Turn of the pan and let the cheese melt, approx. 2 min.

- Mix mayonnaise, mustard, tarragon.

- Brush the buns with sauce and place the Cordon Bleu patties on the bun bottoms and top with lettuce and tomato. Top off with the bun tops and serve.

-Enjoy

That's all over today..I hope you enjoy my article very much..I think It's delicious..What do you think about it..??

★As always I'm waiting for your valuable comment because this is encourage me to write something new and different..

★Thanks For Reading..❤❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hello to dear good evening im okay thanks for the prayer. I hope you are also good.and by the way i really like your recipe its looks so delicious and i want to try that. thank you for sharing your recipe keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idk about that the chicken wasn’t even fully covered in the egg yolk and cooking it with barely any oil like would only cook the flour not the actual chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to eat burgers, it's my favorite food and one inside. I didn’t know it was so easy to make thanks to teach you the recipe so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It’s also favourite one of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burger is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. There are many kinds of burgers. And it is one of them. Many thanks to you dear for sharing this burger recipe with us. I'll definitely try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment sister..Its also a favourite food of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. Keep sharing more recipes. I love to learn new recipes. It is such a great pleasure to me my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I will try my best sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago