Morning Sky View ☁️ (part-5)

17 35
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀️

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new photography article. 😊

Good morning to all.😍

How are you???

I hope you good and fit by the grace of Almighty God.😊

I'm also fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this corona epidemic situation. 😊

Today, I gonna share my "Morning Sky View" photography. I hope you all enjoy my this photography article. 😊

β˜…Let's see my photography πŸ‘‡

I took them almost 9 am in Bangladeshi time. And some moments ago, I took this photographsπŸ‘‡

It's almost black clouds in the sky. I think, some moments later, there will be rain😍 I love rain😁

By the way, aren't all the pictures beautiful??? I think they are.😊 I took them by my mobile device. And I think they are attractive 😍

@MarcDeMesel sir, @Telesfor sir, @ErdoganTalk sir, @georgedonnelly sir, @BCH.games sir, @SofiaCBCH sir, @Omar sir, I hope you all enjoy my "Morning sky photography with clouds" and also encourage my work. Thank you all😊

β˜…Device: Xioami Y3 😍

My recent photography articlesπŸ‘‡

  1. https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/my-random-photography-part-3-48fafb2d

  2. https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/morning-sky-view-part-4-918a4378

  3. https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/sunset-photography-de6dc272

  4. https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/some-animals-photography-475432c1

  5. https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/morning-sky-view-part-3-f32f758e

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

did it rain anyway?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just awesome. Eye satisfaction levelπŸ’―. Keep sharing dear sister .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its just mind blowing from other day.... I'm also amazed to see your photography just loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your pictures and they are inspiring God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a wonderful shots! πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ I always fell in love with your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....mind blowing photography my dear sister. Every photography has been really nice to look at especially the last picture has been so beautiful where the black clouds are handcuffed and I really like this picture and you are really a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture have been awsome the way of taking picture is awsome in one word.the foucs skill so expenses .your photoshot skill imporving dayvby day. Go ahead sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing... You have a talent on Photography...I like your photography all the time...And I'm inspired by your photographs...Dear sister I really appreciate your work... Thanks for sharing... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today sky is very clear and true with the the white cloud it seems amazing. after 2 days later we can see this type of clear Skype because before today we can see heavy rain Sky was very cloudy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Here's will be rain. Cause the clouds turn into black 😊 by the way thank you so much for see my articles 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear dear try to visite my airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Apu this Photography looking really awesome. This type Photography looking really awesome. I like always sky Photography but this Photography looking really very beautiful and wonderful. Your photography capturing place looking very beautiful. I like your photography style. Really dear Apu. You are very good Photographer. I am very happy for you day by day increase your photography skills. Best of luck dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for your this big compliment. I'm so much happy that you like my photography article and appreciate my work.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary photographs my dear friend. Fascinating view. Seeing that, the soul was covered. Always you share more beautiful photographs to us. Those morning view sky photographs are amaed to me. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. I hope I will share more photographs with you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear sister. You are doing well. Keep sharing more photographs. I really enjoyed your photography. Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful photographs of morning the sky... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sister. I am very happy sister that you like my photographs and really enjoy them. I hope that I will share more photographs in my next articles. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago