Cooking Recipe(part-8)

22 28
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

It’s me @Imran once again with a delicious recipe for all of yours..

I hope all of you are well and I also..

I hope all of you were enjoyed my recipe articles..

Are you know that I have already published Cooking Recipe part 1-7..??You can visit these from my profile..Today I wanna to share part-8..Hope you also enjoy this..

So let's go to know the new recipe..👇

Our today's recipe name:BBQ chiken burger..

★Ingrediants:

* 1 tbsp. butter

* 1 small red onion, ½ finely chopped, ½ thinly sliced

* 2 cloves garlic, finely chopped

* 2 tbsp. tomato paste

* 1 tsp. sugar

* 1 tbsp. Worcestershire sauce

* 1 tbsp. hot sauce

* 1 ¼ pounds ground chicken

* 1 tbsp. grill seasoning

* 3 tbsp. extra-virgin olive oil, divided

* 2 tbsp. honey

* 1 lemon, juiced

* 3 rounded tbsp. sweet pickle relish

* 2 cups shredded cabbage mix

* Salt and pepper

- 4 burger buns

★Cooking Directions:

- Start by heating a frying pan over medium heat, melt the butter. Add chopped onions, garlic and tomato paste and cook them for approx. 5 min. to soften and sweeten. Sprinkle in the sugar and remove from heat. Cool in a bowl for 5 min. Add tomato paste mixture, Worcestershire sauce, hot sauce to the bowl and mix well.

- Add the ground chicken and grill seasoning to the bowl and form 4 evenly sized patties from the mix.

- Take a frying pan and heat 1 tbsp. extra-virgin olive oil in a nonstick skillet over medium-high heat. Cook the patties approx. 6 min. on each side.

- Combine the honey, lemon juice and remaining extra-virgin olive oil in a bowl. Add relish, cabbage mix, sliced onions and season with salt and pepper. Mix well.

- Serve the patties on bun bottoms topped with slaw and bun tops..

-Let's enjoy yourself..

★Looking forward for your comment that how was this recipe..

★Thanks For Reading..❤❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow burger is realy good for snack . ithink your burger is so deliciuos . thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burgers are always delicious..thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burger is very sweet to eat. Whenever we eat this food every day we feel fat. Thank you for sharing this racipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your important comment..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

burger also my favorite especially with more cheese perfect with partner French fries everyone favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion..Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burger is always my most favourite food. And everyone loves burger. Who does not loves burger ??? It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like burgers ??? And BBQ chicken burger is just mouth watering. Thanks a lot my dear for sharing this recipe with us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear sister..I also like burger..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. No need to thank me at all... Just go ahead. I wanna see more articles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described all the steps very nicely .. btw is Worcestershire sauce and oyster sauce same? Or different ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about it..Sorry dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burger is always my favourite one. And throw your cooking recipe we can cook it easily at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sure..Burger is also a favourite food of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking recipe is beautiful. Every step is easily understood. Thank you for such a beautiful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..I'm really happy to get your compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thans for sharing your recipes and the steps and procedures of your own bbq chicken burger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious😋, Im not a good cook but I guess I'll try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sure..Why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago