My Craft Work😊

34 38
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.😊😊

Today i wants to share with you my another craft work. Which is based on soil. And also use a jute packet for this craft with some water colour. It's really so hard to do this work . I badly need 3hour to do this craft.. After finishing this craft . I'm really satisfied with my work because i complete it properly. I'm so happy to do this.i added it with picture frame. Now It's looks different. Hope you also like this craft... 😍😍

Let's see the craft... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended toΒ @OmarsirΒ @Telesfor Β sirΒ Β @ErdoganTalk Β sirΒ to see my craft work hope you like it....

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your craft is really beautiful, God bless your hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed to your ID and commented like. Please subscribe to my account and like and comment. I view all the posts of the people I subscribe to and like and comment. You will also like and comment on all my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao very nice artists year i like this your artists very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. For your, information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a outstanding craft work my dear sister. You are so talented. I must say this. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing craft with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it was so nice.Your creativeity so good. Also your writing too.Keep doing like this.You will success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Thats good.. You are so talented..i'm inspired to your work . Like it... Go ahead friend.. Subscribe me I'm Subscribe you now
Your work is so much great.. I think you are best in this. You have do it continue . People will be like your work.. And oneday you will be successful in your own platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Thats good.. You are so talented..i'm inspired to your work . Like it... Go ahead friend.. Subscribe me I'm Subscribe you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been very, very beautiful. I see a lot of articles every day but I don't like all of them. I like one article after another for a long time. I like two articles very much. Today you like it very much. Thanks so much beautiful things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is awesome carft work. You are a great talented person. Thanks for sharing Your valuable information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful craft work. You are so talented dear. Your art is so wonderful. Colour combinations are so amazing. Keep going on. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful craft work. Really you are a great artist. Your craft was very innovative. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago