My Cooking Photography (Part-68)

58 80
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning all...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I know that you all waiting for my new cooking photography. Because all of you enjoy my cooking photography. You want to see more and more photographs.

And, that's why I am gonna show you some delicious foods photographs today...

I hope you will definitely like these foods photographs...

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

It is a cake, you all know it. This is a mouth watering food. Cake is one of the most popular food. And almost everyone likes cakes very much. Cake is one of my most favourite food. I just love it. Specially little childrens are very fond of it. There are different kinds of cakes. And it is one of them. To make different kinds of cakes at home is really very easy.

Pizza is an another popular food. Nowadays it has become very popular food item in our country. Pizza is very yummy and delicious in taste. With some common ingredients, you can make different kinds of pizza at home very easily. I used flour, yeast, red capsicum, green capsicum, onion, chicken, salt, sugar, mayonnaise, tomato sauce, testing salt, cheese and some other ingredients to make this pizza. Hope you like it.

The name of this food is bread shahi tukra which is also very popular and a common food on our country. It is a dessert item. Bread shahi tukra is a mouth watering food. And it id my most favourite food. It is made with bread, milk, condemnsmilk, milk powder, essence, sugar, dry fruits and some other ingredients. Most of the people of our country likes this food. You can try it. It is really very easy to make bread shahi tukra at home. Anyone can make it within a short time.

I love cooking. I also want to learn more and more recipes. In this platform, I have learned a lot of foods recipes. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. It is one of my most favourite hobby.

I hope you all will enjoy these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys...

Have a good day...

God bless you all....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy food dear... Just mouth watering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. I hope you enjoyed it. These foods are my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a good day very good food dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share many impressive & different type photographs of your cooking. These photographs looking very testy & yammy. Thank you for share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your imagination power is increasing day by day. Please keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....many many thanks to you my dear brother for your sweet compliment. I really like your compliment my dear. I'm trying my best. And definitely I'll always try my best to do better....🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome item. all those item,Pizza is my favorite food. Nowadays it has become very popular food item in our country. Pizza is very yummy and delicious in taste. thanks for nice delicious item my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. Pizza is a mouth watering food. And it is very popular and also a common food in our country. To make different kinds of pizza at home is really very easy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pizzxaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for commenting. I also love pizza. In fact, pizza is one of my most favourite food. It is so delicious and yummy in taste 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow it's look delicious. I am a pizza love and this time I want to eat 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W/salam, Good morning to you. I haven't had the bread shahi tukra before. Can you please share it's recipe? As I also Love cooking and would love to try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friend. How are you??? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. Bread shahi tukra is a delicious food. Two days ago, I have shared the recipe of bread shahi tukra. You can check it my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. Aww thank you, I just joined the platform and found your this post. I will surely check your recepies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's great my dear. Welcome to you in this platform my dear. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you that's so sweet of you. Hope I will enjoy my stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear. Of course, you will enjoy here. Just go ahead my dear. We all will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, Thank you. I will surely need your help. Let's do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good recipe mate. Cooking is a quality in man which provokes him to be an artist. It is an art of respect too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কেক এতটাও পছন্দ নয়। Pizza খাওয়া হয় প্রায়শই। ব্রেড শাহী টুকরা খাওয়া হয়নি। ইনফেক্ট আজকেই নাম শুনলাম।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Cooking Photography Nice. I used flour, yeast, red capsicum, green capsicum, onion, chicken, salt, sugar, mayonnaise Thanks shear this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Hays I'm suddenly hungry sissy hahaha those will be delicious gosh! 😍🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. I am so glad to hear that you liked it. Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,so yummy. Thanks for sharing delicious food item with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get hungry after seing that foods that you posted I hope I can make some of that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You got some great skills on making food. The cake seems so tasty & delicious & the pizza is on another level. Hats off to your skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very funny thing. It looks like I ate it now. Thank you very much🎁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing the cake, water came out of my tongue.... Really dear the looks so delicious and attractive...The other dishes have been amazing...I really appreciate your talents... Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful recipes Photography...And go ahead <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear brother. I am so happy to know that you liked my cooking photography. Thanks a lot for your support and encouragement. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister I like your cooking Photography a lot... Just keep it up and looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sweet. It's look very delicious. Thanks for sharing your photographs about food. Keep on updating us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear. And many many thanks to you for commenting here. I also love sweets. I like to make different kinds of dessert items at home 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I will wait for your next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your cooking hand is excellent. I feel very hungry after see your cake.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your amazing feedback. I hope you enjoyed it too. Also thanks to you for encourage me. Keep me in your prayer my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really loved your desserts you shared thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sister. You always encouraged me a lot. Also thanks for liking this. Stay connected my dear sis ❤I'll share more foods photographs as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this picture any food look very delicious and yummm😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear brother for liking this. I hope you enjoyed it too my dear. These foods are really very tasty and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this food photography looking very beautiful and delicious. I like your all Photography dear Apu. You always share this type food photography looking very tasty. Thank you so much dear for sharing this food photography... Good morning....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. Have a nice day. How are you brother ??? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. Thanks to you my dear brother for your compliment. I really appreciate it. Stay connected here for getting more updates... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cake and pizza those are my favourite food. Also they are looking so yummy and delicious. I appreciate your work. You just doing better day by day. Always i amazed to see your good work.. Just keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear brother. I am always motivated by your comments. You always appreciated my works and encourage me a lot which helps me in many ways. Again thanks to you my brother. And I am so glad to hear that you liked my cooking photography. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so known dessert, the cake and pizza looks so delicious to eat, that giving some deep craving on someone that can saw that kind of photos, but what was the last photo,i can't recognize it., looks so creamy bread or pasta? also looks so a yummy food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for your sweet comment. And in the last photo, it is also a dessert item dear which is made with bread. I wrote all the ingredients name which I used to make this bread shahi tukra. Hope you enjoyed it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, yes,as i first saw that looks like a bread but cant figured out at all.,thag shahi tukra looks really delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago