Night Sky View ☁ With Stars🌠 (part-3)

24 76
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this corona epidemic situation.❀

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❀

β˜…Let's start my photographyπŸ‘‡

These all pictures I took in several times. But the last two pictures I took today. 😍

Aren't they beautiful??? I hope they are very attracting pictures. Already I published another 2 part of this article. 😍

You can see my another 2 part of this article in hereπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/night-sky-view-with-stars-380cc14a

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/night-sky-view-with-stars-part-2-3a617e48

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.😍

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

β˜…Device: CANON EOS 1500D (HD DSLR Camera) & Xioami Y3 (Mobile camera) 😍

I hope @Omar sir will like my this photography article and also support my work.😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

56
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful night sky full of stars. I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love your shots. Specially the first two, where the stars are visible. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography.l am very happy to see that.Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your camera is super super the 🌟 stars are very clear, I tried it yesterday my camera couldn't catch any thing, is just pure black the photos are okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is good to hear you say that photography is your hobby I really want to have a shot with you someday...I love what am seeing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear night time Photography looking really awesome. I like your all Photography. Because this Photography looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I like your work dear Because you are very good Photographer and your photography style day by day increase. thank you so much dear for sharing this Photography.. good night....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this caption,I each shot has different concept,... Am loving each shot thumb up man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very beautiful all of photos my dear Apu . I am very impressed for your pictures. All of picture are very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this dear. You know I often see a shooting stars. Isn't it amazing 😍. I've wish yo that and make my self fool for doing that πŸ˜‚. Anyway I prayed to God not to the shooting stars. I love it seeing this makes me calm. I always look at the stars when I go out at 4 am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natural light sources in a night sky include moonlight, starlight, and airglow, depending on location and timing. Aurorae light up the skies above the polar circles. Occasionally, a large coronal mass ejection from the Sun or simply high levels of solar wind may extend the phenomenon toward the Equator.[1] The night sky and studies of it have a historical place in both ancient and modern cultures. In the past, for instance, farmers have used the status of the night sky as a calendar to determine when to plant crops. Many cultures have drawn constellations between stars in the sky, using them in association with legends and mythology about their deities. The anciently developed belief of astrology is generally based on the belief that relationships between heavenly bodies influence or convey information about events on Earth. The scientific study of celestial objects visible at night takes place in the science of observational astronomy.The visibility of celestial objects in the night sky is affected by light pollution. The presence of the Moon in the night sky has historically hindered astronomical observation by increasing the amount of ambient brightness. With the advent of artificial light sources, however, light pollution has been a growing problem for viewing the night sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive!! You're getting professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the pictures are amazing! They look so beautiful πŸ–€...thanks for sharing those with usβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow star are really lovely and it makes the sky look good and make the night look cool..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i is amazing i really like this photographs, they are absolutely beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful Apu. So much eye satisfying. Btw apu don’t mind for asking this that CANON EOS 1500D how much I have to pay for buying this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I buy it 2 years ago. And I paid 38k. But I don't know the recent price brother. Hopefully you need 38k+- for buy this camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs of the beautiful night sky is just outstanding my dear sister. You are doing great my dear. Keep it up. Thanks a lot for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photography dear keep sharing more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 2nd picture is so beautiful. I thought it's morning thereπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography you had. 😊 It is so nice for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago