Food Photography (part-4)

27 25
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.😊

It's @Saha99saha again with a new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and 100% fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my cooking food photography with you. I hope you like these photography.❀

β˜…Let's start my food photographyπŸ‘‡

Cappuccino
Egg Curry
Prawn Curry
Chicken Curry

I am very happy that I can share my first food photography in this platform. I hope I can continue it if you all support my food photography. 😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. So, today I share my some cooking food photography with you.😊

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these food photography & support my work. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

These foods looked delicious and yummy. BUT, CAN I HAVE THE CAPPUCCINO? 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww its already midnight here in the Philippines but these foods make me hungry :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country, it's almost 12 am. How much of time distance between this two countries???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would look so yummy and delicious I will love to have a taste of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa dear 🀩 All the food looks so delicious... And Prawn is one of my favorite food...I like it very much... And I enjoyed your foods Photography a lot...I think everybody also enjoyed your Photography... Thanks for sharing with us such delicious recipes... Just keep it up ❀️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The food we be yummy, but how can we eat from this your already prepared one, okay just send it through SMS thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really cooked so many dishes just to get a picture of it? I give you an A for the effort,thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I hope I will share more cooking photography next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please do more of this. I really like seeing foods in my newsfeed. It gives off some good vibes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will try my best to share more of my cooking food photography with you in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for considering my suggestion. I hope you do well in doing more of these articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food looking very yammy and testy. All of photographs looking awesome. I appreciate your food photography. Keep it up. May god bless you. Food is always good for our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. Foods are very important for our health. But it should be healthy food otherwise it will be harmful for our health. And thanks a lot brother for your feedback towards my article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great foods you have here, just take a look this delight food.. Well I do like both the photographs and the food in it, they look both amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your appreciation. I will try my best to present a good photography of some of my cooking dishes. And really they are tasty😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for sharing these photographs. These photographs are just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for see my food photography article. I'm very happy that I can share it in here and I hope I will continue it in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this food look very yummee and now i need this coffee for refresh my mine 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's too late. Just now I finished my "Cappuccino". 😁 by the way, it was very yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time try to invite me dear i want test it πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯° .. yummy. 🀀🀀🀀🀀 Your food photography e looking very delicious and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother. I hope you like all of these food items😍 these all are my favourite food dishes. I hope I will share more foods photography in my next article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected with me brother for get more beautiful photography from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago