The flower of "Water Lily" Photography 🌼

35 51
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new photography article. 😊

Good morning to all.😊

How are you???

I hope you all fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this corona epidemic situation. 😊

I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty God.😊

Today, I gonna share my another photography article. I hope you all like them and also enjoy them.😍

β˜… Let's see my photographyπŸ‘‡

Aren't they beautiful flower??? I think they are.😘 The white lotus flower. 😍 Every flower their own beauty and this flower has also. I like this flower and this really attract me. That's why I took some pictures of it.😍

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.😊

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

Note: It's my mistake that I wrote its name as "Lotus". 😰 Sorry for everyone for my mistake. 😣

β˜…Device: Xioami Y3😍

You can see my yesterday's photography articles in hereπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/todays-rainbow-photography-3e3deb07

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/my-random-photography-part-2-a0a0abe3

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new photography article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Water Lilly is our National flower. Flower is the symbol of love. Your water Lily photographs are looking extraordinary. I amazed by your photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....I love water Lily..your photos are beautiful....and always prefers to pluck them by myself...but never can do oi....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful photography. That flower is amazing and beautiful. You captured it in a perfect way. Also, you had a nice phone for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love natural flowers like this ones, they are really beautiful and likes the way you arrange them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love lotus and you took this photographs more beautifully just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear lotus national flower of our country. This Photography looking really awesome I like your all Photography. Because this Flowers really very beautiful and wonderful. This type Photography capturing very difficult but you capture this Photography very perfectly. I really like your photography work . Your photography skills day by day increase... Thanks and good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love water lily it is our National flower. . You can fined it in the river. We collect it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I find it in a pond and it was used our religious occasion. Then I took its some pictures by my mobile camera.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's used for different kind of occasions or work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water lily is one of my most favourite flower. It is a beautiful flower. In our country, water lily is very popular and also a common flower. It has different colours. And it is one of them. It is white water lily. Both colours are so pretty. Thanks to you my dear sister for sharing these wonderful photographs.... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for your compliment towards my article. It's my first time to see this beautiful flower.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The previous comment was wrong. Google Translate has been incorrectly translated. I could not translate what I said because there is a problem with many types of Bengali names.

All the pictures have been very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lotus is the National flower of our country.The white lotus is my favourite.Your photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lotus is the national flower of Bangladesh and one of my favorite flowers. The pictures of every flower you clicked on have been incredibly beautiful and your clicks are really perfect. Many thanks from the bottom of my heart for sharing some pictures of these two beautiful lotus flowers with all of us. Please keep it up my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I learned something today. The lotus is the national flower of Bangladesh. Truly you can learned alao by reading comments 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good Morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is our national flower... Wow so beautiful...And the way you take the pictures makes them look even more beautiful... But dear this flowers are not Lotus... Maybe this Flowers are Water Lily..And seeing your beautiful photography in the morning really filled my mind... Just keep it up ❀️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I'm really confused to see all of these comments. Actually I don't know the name of this flower and when I search it in Google Photos, they replied that it was "Lotus". That's why I think it is lotus. But I'm really confused 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... amazing short.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I hope I will share more beautiful photography in my next articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stunning as always.. I was jelous that you are surrounded with all those beautiful flowers around😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘 really they are very beautiful. But it's very rare flower. A long time later I found this beautiful flower in my area😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks like a bouquet in a wedding, is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it was used for our religion occasion. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i thought it was a wedding😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos. I agree with you, every flower has its own distinct beauty that will stand out among others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And the white flower is more beautiful than others in my eyes. Actually white things are really attractive 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸƒπŸŒΊWow beautiful white lotus flower. Very nice shootπŸ“ΈπŸŒΊπŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. It really encourages me a lot for doing more better in future .😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister i know you are a professional photographer,because your every photography looks like alive.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your compliment. But I'm not a professional photographer. It's my learning time and I hope I will be a professional photographer ome day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is a very good photography. I like you photography. Lotus is our national flower. i love lotus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh. Where are you from dear??? And I also love the white colour of lotus 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From Bangladesh. You...????

$ 0.00
3 years ago