Living with cancer

8 36
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey evryone,

It's @abanik111 once again here..

Today i will tell you the painful story that happened in my life.. 😞😞

So let's start:

I have said before that no one ever thinks that suffering will come down in his life for the rest of his life. I have never thought that so much sorrow will come down in my life.

I have been living in the battle of life since 2018 with the pain of death.Because i am cancer patient. I am still alive with pain of cancer.

Life change drastically after getting cancer. Life and laughter, happiness are all lost.now i am just living in the struggle to survive.

Life before cancer was one way and after it was another way it can never be explended.life was a lot of fun before i got cancer. Horses i miss them a lot now. Because even if you want them now.

When the doctor told me that i had cancer, my family would never accept that i would get the disease at such younger age.the doctor saying that i will live for anothers 24 hours. Hearing all this someones family will be broken.

I still didn't know anything. After all i knew, i thought it would be better to die.But my father coyld never break down after hearing all this.after i was taken to india one month latter and them i started treatment there.

From the time the treatment started the war started new life mi never thought life was so difficult. I wouldnt have relized that people strugle so hard to survive in life. I didn't relized it was not cancer for me.

Since i started chemotherapy my body condition has changed of lot. I could not eat and vomited and my physical condition change so much that i could not recognize myself even after seeing many changes.

After giving chemotherpay everything in the body change like hair loss is lot of health loss.

After losing cancer, i lost of everything from life, like friendship love, versity life.i never thought i would give up.

Still not giving up, i am still fighting for survival un the bettle of life. I always tell the God that everyone should be healthy and well without giving this disease to anyone.

I can't speak much more.Everyone stay healthy, stay safe and everyone will bless me so that i can stay wall.

35
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @EYERISH687
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Bro cancer is not sso much deadly disease. See our Bassbaba sumon. He fought cancer and won. So don’t lose hope. Our prayers with you. Btw I didn’t understand that " After losing cancer, i lost of everything from life, like friendship love, versity life.i never thought i would give up." Is there no cancer in your body?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you're not as contagious as your smile is! Keep smiling!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cancer is a very bad disease,may God prevent everyone from all diseases,Be strong i wish that God bless you with good health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

show your records with your picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you do with these???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say anything 😒 Just say that God will bless you a long life.😊 I hope you will fine very soon and come back here with a full spirit. Be strong dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago