Hobby photography part 13

32 29
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, good morning

Spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 12, I already share my Hobby photography part 12 , you can see hereπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/hobby-photography-part-12-aaa3b8ed

Today I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. So I try to present some new photography among you.And I know you all love my photography and support my work.

It is because of your enthusiasm that I get the mindset to do some new photography. And try to present some good photography. And you all know I do photography from my phone. Because I don't have a digital or DSLR camera, I always do phβ€Œotography from my phone.

And you all like my photography, that's a lot to me. And you all know I do photography on two cameras with my phone camera.One is my phone's Google camera One is my phone's stock camera. Hope everybody understands.

Let's go started

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photography or post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

@raj421 and @Asif_135 two brother like my photography ,also thanks to inspire read cash .

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

(To be continued....)

If u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and dislikings regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...✌✌✌✌

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

very nice photo brother.subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow last picture is so more awesome .....i mean all your photographs are aweosme but i oersinally loved last one and dude where you live? If you dont mind can you tell me πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really appreciate to your comments . i hope all time staying with my page and encourage me also. i live in Bangladesh and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from nepal ...but it doesn't matters our friendship and can we be friends? πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously friend. i hope all time keep connected with my page , friend for ever . we are a not a read cash friend also be a good friend . what class do you read in ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are of top class & the quality is superb. I liked the edit too & the photos are on fire. Keep doing what you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rahman brother, thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great boss.. It's very nice... it's my new account... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Kawser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear very amazing and beautiful photography...very good shots of this photo.. it's really awesome... more power dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss yours comments in few days, thanks for nice comments and always support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear as of now I'm visiting a while here...i was not active because my points not back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will back again, pray me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also face this problem since 3 days, I hope you will back again, pray me also, my point still 0.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I like your posted photos very much. I have subscribed to you. If you like, subscribe to my page. Like and comment on my posts. Good Thaiken brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture. I am very interested to see this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother Devbratoanu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, brother great.. This all picture is amaizing... Are you captured all of that... So beautiful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother. where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

blessed by God and earn a lot of money from his mining business, so he decided to separate himself from his family/ relatives/ friends, and shift to a new place.

One day in his new place (his new house), many rats appeared suddenly outside the house and entered inside. Unexpectedly, one rat swallowed one of his precious minerals (GOLD) and he did not know which rat swallowed it because they were many of them! The rich man was shocked and asked for help from one of his workers "please, help me to find the rat who swallowed my gold" his worker told him to calm down, he just needs food for the rat and everything will be fine! The rich man was a little surprised but he gave the food to his worker as he requested so that he can do what he knows. The worker poured the food on the floor and they stayed aside to watch the rats eating! All rats ate the food except one rat who swallowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to see your photogrph.. you are a brilliant photographer. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph is very very brilliant to see. I am glad to see it. Thanks for sharing dear. Visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazing my dear brother. You are a very good photographer. And you are doing better day by day. Keep it up my dear brother. Best wishes for you. Thanks to you for sharing these random photographs ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for magnificent word about my article . my point is still frezze now 0.00 , what can i do tell me my dear sister i am really hopeless . advise me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I told you dear brother. First of all, you have to keep patience. You have to work so hard. And please do continue your works. It will be alright very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago