A Visit To A Zoo

5 14
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

On the 5th June in this year, I went to pay a visit to the zoo at Mirpur. At the entrance, I collected a ticket. The majestic gate and a big sign board attracted my attention. I entered the zoo showing the ticket.

At first, I went to the cage where monkeys are kept. I saw them jumping here and there with chattering. I was amused to see these funny creatures. Some of them made face at me.

Then I was attracted to the place where the snakes are kept. Two big pythons were absorbed in deep sleep. I was really frightened at the sight of the snakes. They looked very dangerous.

Afterwards, I rushed to the place where I found a porcupine. Then I hurried to the place where I could see deer, giraffe, camels, donkeys, zebra etc. I went near a cages of tigers, lions and bears. They all greeted us with loud growls. As they were wild, they are ferocious too.

Their appearance to some extent, made me afraid. I felt rather happy when I visited the part where the birds were kept. They were of various colours and shapes. I also saw two crocodiles in a small pond. They were busking in the sun.

At a short distance, I found some elephants. Some boys were enjoying by mounting on the elephants. The big animals were carrying the boys silently on their backs. I also saw gorilla and chimpanjee. Their activities and performances made me laugh. I could gather some knowledge and experience about the animal world from this visit. So, it is a memorable visit for me.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Niiiice, i hope I cane visit some soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? That's really great. Many many thanks to you my dear for liking this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago