"Justicia Flowers Photography"

76 103
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all... ?

I hope everyone fine...

You all know that I am not presenting any new photography among you and I am not doing much work on this site. Because I am very sorry to say that my account is still on penalty. I feel very bad. I don't know if it will be okay and if I can work between you like before. If not right, of course, among you।If it is true, I will always try to present photography among you as before.

I always try to present photography among you. But the mind does not want to work if there is such a penalty. But I love this site very much and I love you too.And best of all, when you like my photography. So today I will present some very beautiful photography.

Today I will present flower photography among you. The flower photography that I will present to you is called justicia Flower. I know this name is probably unknown to you, in fact I learned this name from Google. If you know any local names be sure to let me know I will be waiting for your valuable feedback.

Today I went to coaching then on my way back I went to my university campus. Then I saw the beauty of this flower. So I do photography of this flower with my phone camera.I know you will love this flower photography. Because you all love flowers and flowers are one of the most beautiful things in nature. I love to photograph flowers.

I will request you all to see my photography.

I am going to present these photographs for the purpose of this @Read.Cash and for all my friends and for all my @Read.Cash member. I hope everyone will see the photographs in me. I hope you like it very much.

Request sir, @Telesfor specially you please watch my new Flowers Photography.

So let's see my new Justicia Flowers Photography,

Justicia Flower Photography
Justicia Flower Photography
Justicia Flower Photography

Justicia Flower Photography
Justicia Flower Photography

I will request, sir, @ErdoganTalkand sir, @Omar sir, @georgedonnelly ar you must see my photography. Your encouragement is the key to my work. If you encourage me, I will encourage you to do better photography.

I request sir, @MarcDeMesel please watch my photography I hope you like..

I hope you all like my new flower photography. I have presented the photographs for you. I will be waiting for your valuable feedback. Stay well, stay healthy.

Good night all my friends...

78
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography my dear brother. I see this flower first time. I didn’t watch this kind of flower. But this is a beautiful flower. And I really enjoyed your photography. Thanks a lot for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Flowers Photography capturing Frist time I know you see Frist time... I know you like my Flower Photography. Thank you so much dear for you watch and enjoy my Flowers Photography. Really dear I am very happy for you support my work and like my photography. Stay safe stay healthy dear Apu... Good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful flower you got there dear, it is so pretty. I love the way you captured it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you love this type Flowers. And this Flowers looking very beautiful and wonderful. I know you like very much. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback. I know you always support my work and Support my photography. Really I am very happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi brother.you are a good writer.i am new.need your support.help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear welcome this site . Any help and support please knock me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is unique. Nice photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Flower Photography very unique..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have amazing photography 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much... I know you like my Flower Photography. And you are right this Photography looking really amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. Hope you will find a solution. Maybe someone has access to your wifi or maybe someone came to your place a just used it for once I have read an article about how someone from same ip just liked ones photo and they got warning. Maybe that can be the case. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't copy paste ok I warning you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯 Beauty in Red. Very beautiful and captured skillfully. Hope everything will be okay soon regarding on your account. Don't lose hope you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear thank you so much for your motivation. I know you like my photography because you always love Flowers and this Flowers you like must be. Because this Flowers colour and looking really very beautiful and wonderful. Thank you so much dear again for supporting my work and like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these flowers. These flowers are very beautiful to look at but your photography skills have enhanced its beauty.thanks for share such a beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Photographey my hobbies. I am always try best Photography capturing and sharing with this site. I know you like my photography and support my work really dear i am grateful for you. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very beautiful writer. I like all your writings very much. I want better writing. Stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for like my writhing style..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing 🥰🥰🥰🥰🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍I can't figure out what to comment on after looking at your photographs. You take pictures so perfectly and beautifully that no one will be compelled to be fascinated by it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear sweet brother I know you always like Photography and Support my work. This Photography looking really awesome. I hope you watch and enjoy my photography. I know you enjoy. And you always stay with my side I know. Most welcome dear brother and good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right everyone loves Flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so talented.Your photography also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much dear for you support my photography. And Support my work. I know this photograph looking very beautiful and wonderful. And you like my photography really dear I am very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these flowers are looking so much beautiful and attractive these red coloured flowers are very attractive and fascinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback. I know you like my photography and enjoy my beautiful flowers Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography......flowers color are also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right. This Flowers colour looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I know you like my photography and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback and support my work and like my photography. Good night my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture is so much gorgeous. Really you are a good photographer.thank you very much for this photography share with us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend. I'm glad you liked my photography. I always try to present very good photography among you. And these phones are really beautiful to look at. I know you like the flowers very much. Thank you so much for supporting my work and for liking my photographs. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for response to me. Good night, have a sweet dream. Hope you will write another article like photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear as soon as possible share my next article about photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful and stunning. I am new here, kindly let me know why your account is penalised?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason is that they are saying that four more people from my IP address are working on this site. I just don't understand how four more people are using my IP address. I have not been able to find a solution yet, dear. I will definitely let you know if it ever gets a solution. And you new user welcome this site. And thank you so much for liking my photography. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. Hope you will find a solution. Maybe someone has access to your wifi or maybe someone came to your place a just used it for once I have read an article about how someone from same ip just liked ones photo and they got warning. Maybe that can be the case. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe but I am only one person this Site working. My area only one person use this site but this problem face most of the time . Really dear I have no idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so beautiful your fhotography I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. I know you like and enjoy my beautiful flowers Photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so talented.Your photography also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you support me ... I know you like my photography this Photography taken very carefully only you all my friends. I hope you like and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much again dear for Support my work and like my photography. Good night my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable reaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so talented.Your photography also good.Keep going hope you will make a big photographer in a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a valuable comment. I know you like these photographs very much. These flowers are actually very beautiful to look at. I am grateful to you for choosing me flowers. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of picture are very beautiful and amazing. Your All of Photography are very beautiful . This on also very beautiful. Thanks my dear friend for sharing this beautiful Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for liking my photography. I like it when you like my photography. And I always try to present some good photography as you like. I am able to present these photographs to everyone now because of your support. Only for you. So thank you very much friend. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography you've got here,..amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. I know you like photography very much. I loved it when you supported my work and liked the photography. I hope you will always support my work in this way. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see this flower before. But this is really pretty flower. And also very colourful flower. I like its beauty and also its colour😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks apu I know you like this kind of flower photography very much. To be honest, the photography of this flower is actually very beautiful. I have photographed this flower with great care just to present it to you. I know apu you really like this photography of mine thank you so much for that. I like it the most when you support my work and respect my work.I hope you will always be with me like this and support my work. Good night API.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Top notch man🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my Flower Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of nice photo friends but I don't know the names of these flowers, your point is not the same as before friend is growing very slowly I want to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. The name of this flower I have presented in my article I know it looks unique to you. I hope you like this photography very much. Thank you for liking my photography. You are always by my side and do not support my work. It is a big thing to me. Thank you very much brother. Of course stay well and stay safe. Good night brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night brother I try hard enough to support you if I am online

Are you getting points like before and how many points do you have today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you please read my article. I hope you understand my point. In fact, my account is on penalty. You may know that points do not increase when the account is on penalty.So brother my points are very low. Hope you understand when the penalty will be removed from my account. Then maybe my good point will come I hope you understand. Good night brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother, I understand. Thank you for explaining so beautifully. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. Good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago