Nature!

13 43
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey guys!

How is going?..

Me @Abir123 once again. And again I'm back with my another Random Photography.

This is the rainy season. It is normal that the sky is sometimes cloudy and sometimes clear. I like the rainy season but I don't like the cloudy weather all day long. It will rain a lot and it will stop in an hour, I like this type of rain. But actual nature will not run like my choice. Rain is an infinite blessing of Allah. We should be thankful for that.

The Random photography that I have come up with now is all taken today. Today we have a cloudy day here. It's raining a little bit all day long. And the sun has not been seen all day today. But the sun was seen a little in the morning.

So let's see today's Random Photography:-

I have shared the picture of this flower with you a few times before .It is a vegetable flower. I am sincerely sorry that I do not remember the name of the vegetable at the moment. But the flower is very beautiful. The flower is yellow. And the size of this flower is much smaller but beautiful.

The leaves of the tree seem more alive after the rain. And the water droplets on the leaves look really nice. This picture I took from the roof of my house.

The picture shows today's sky. Today's sky is very cloudy. Maybe you can understand by looking at the pictures. This picture I took also from the roof of my house.

In our country we call the flower Time Flower. I have a lot of these flowering plants in my house. And I've published a couple of articles about this flowers before. The flowers are really beautiful. Quite small in size and very colorful. This flower has many colors.

On other days, blue skies could be seen over the trees at such times. But today nothing is visible because of the clouds, everything is white.

This is the last photography in today's article.

I hope you enjoyed my photography.

If you like the article, don't forget to like comment and Subscribe.

May Allah bless you ❤️

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography my dear brother. Always I'm waiting for your new photography. Because I like your photography so much. You are a very good photographer. Many thanks to you brother for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment...And I think you're back with us after a long time🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well photography is good. But you give the very good discriptions... ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice random photoshoot. this beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some incredible photos with us. I really amazed to see your photographs. You are really brilliant. I appreciate your great work all the time. All your photos are really enjoyable and i also enjoy them very much. Hope you continue your great work. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... You always appreciate my work...And it always makes me happy... Again thanks 🌺❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of the flowers and the nature are looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you have a great talent in photography .Best of luck brother.! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... I'll try my best to keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago