"Morning Sun Sky Photography part-21"

33 29
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

Good Morning 🌻🌞.

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I will present some new photography among you. I know you guys love photography. So I constantly try to present new photography. And you know what kind of photography I can share with you in the morning. I will present some new photography of Morning Time now and I hope you will like it very much.

Now I will present Morning Sky Photography to you in the morning time. Yes but I always try to present unique photography among you. Today I will present you unique photography.

I fell asleep early last night. And I woke up around 9 this morning. Then I do morning photography from my room. The experience of doing photography from the room is not new to me. However, it is very difficult to do photography from the room. I hope you understand very well.

But you may be wondering what could be unique about Morning Sky Photography. Yes home because I always try to do photography in a different way and I succeed. But you may be wondering what could be unique about Morning Sky Photography. Yes I can because I always try to do photography in a different way and I succeed. I think success is only for you. Because you are always by my side.

I am using my new photocopy of my phone camera and Google camera. I am using my new Photography of my phone camera and Google camera.

The funny thing is that there is a mosquito net in my room and I did the photography from inside the mosquito net.You can see how colorful the sun is. I know you will like it very much. Let's see the pictures.

Now I will present to you the photography I took of the sun while I was in my room pulling the mosquito net,

Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning πŸ”† sky Photography

I hope you like these photographs very much. The photographs that you see are very bright and the colors are from my room taken under the mosquito net. That's why photography has become such a beautiful color. I hope you understand.

I request you, sir, @Telesfor and sir @ErdoganTalk and sir, @Omar you must see my photographs because your encouragement is my greatest strength.

All the best, be safe and be sure to see these photographs of mine. I will be waiting for your valuable feedback.

Many thanks to everyone....

Good morning everyone....

God bless you all my friend....

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing capturing. So beautiful . Very very nice. Keep capturing and sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for making such a valuable comment. I know you liked my photography very much, I am really grateful to you for that. I know you like these photographs very much and I hope you will always support my work in this way. Thank you very much brother. I hope you waiting for my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! My dear brother, you always share some beautiful photography with us. And these photographs are really beautiful my dear brother. I really inspired by your photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you like my photography very much. I really like it when you like my photography and present some valuable feedback. I know your photography is very popular because you like morning time photography very much. Apu will always be by my side and will support my work. Stay well, stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am following you when I start work here I love you photography you are doing very well I need your support please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much I will definitely support you. I am really happy to like my photography. I hope you will always be by my side and I will definitely support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend it will be my pleasure to get you support dear if you get time please visit my recent photography I hope you will like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How nice!😍 This is unique type of photography. How can you take this type of photography?😍 Impressive 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. And the magic of these photographs is my hand and my mobile phone camera. What can I say, my mobile phone camera is very beautiful. Many thanks. I hope you understand, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! What is your device name brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi Note 7 pro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear beautiful sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Photography looking very beautiful. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.. good morning.. dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots my dear brother. You captured all these photographs very well. Keep it up brother. All the very best to you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... You always Support my photography and Suppory work. I know you like my photography very much. Thank you so much for this. I hope you waiting for my next article. Any way good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲. Nothing to say. 🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫 Just awesome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for giving such a beautiful reaction. I really like your valuable feedback and I hope you will always be by my side. And would love to see my photo Thank you friend Good Morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right I always assistant your side. Good morning my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really so amazing work....What an amazimg way you adopted to click.. The sunny day with full bright sun and treas are adding beauty to the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right I really agree with you. These photographs are really beautiful, I know you like them very much. The first photography is very unique among some of my unique photographs. I hope you like the first photography very much. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing to say... Just superb... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK my dear if you are by my side I definitely get the mindset to do better. I will definitely present better photography among you. I hope you will wait for my new photography. Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. Good morning brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are gret you now what I'm copy you😝 I'm also capture picture of sky its not beautiful like your picturesπŸ˜”did you see my photography?? I post my photography here 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it's very sad. But if you try properly you will definitely be able to do some good photography. If you try properly I hope you will be a good photographer. Well very soon I will give some tips for good photography I hope you will follow those tips. Thank you very much. Good morning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you πŸ’™ For giving me some tips i need them Thanksgiving 😝😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw what a beautiful morning it is I hope your day will go as you planed thanks for sharing this photo of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. I know you like your photography very much. I am really grateful to you for liking my photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. I am constantly introducing new photography to you. Thanks a lot for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago