"Morning Sky Photography part-20"

47 57
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Good Morning Everybody....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Now I will present to you some new photography of Good Morning.

I know you are all well and looking forward to seeing my photography. I am writing some articles tomorrow but I could not reply to your valuable feedback. I'm really sorry for that. But today I will try my best to be among you and I will try to reply to your valuable opinion.

Today I woke up a little early in the morning and the sun had not been seen since morning because the sky was cloudy. I was waiting to do photography and I was waiting for one to take photography when the sun rises. Eventually I took some photography but the photography looks good but not as bright as the sun. But I hope you like the photography.

I know you like photography in the morning. So I try my best to present some photography of all time to you so that your mind is fresh to see my photographs.Tomorrow I could not present photography among you in the morning. Because I took coaching yesterday. But today I am at home and writing an article for new photography for you now.

I don't know what's going on in my account I'm having a lot of problems because I've lost a lot of dollars once. Then gave the planty to the account. Then everything was fine. I withdrew the 1$ dollar again yesterday but the dollar did not come. Everything was fine to my knowledge.

Then after yesterday evening my account was penalty again. That was very sad for me. But the point increase was very good news for me. And in the morning I see that the penalty on my account has gone up.So I can say the morning was good. Good morning everyone for that.

I hope you will see my photography, sir @Telesfor I hope you like the photography.

Let's take a look at my Morning Sunny Sky photography,

Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography

I hope you all like my photography at all times. I try to present some good photography among you And I know you like my photography very much. I really like it when you support and like my photography. I am really grateful to you.

You all know that photography is not a very easy subject, it is a very difficult job. Yes, if you do not have a good camera, it is more difficult. You all know that I do photography with a phone camera. It is a very difficult thing. Photography with a phone requires a lot of skill.

But I try to present good photography from my phone to you because you all like my photography so I'm encouraged that yes I can do good photography because My friends will like my All Photography . I like them very much. That is why I am encouraged for your valuable feedback. I wish you all good health and good health.

Some important things I took this photography from Google Camera with my phone. Yes, of course I edited it a bit so I hope you like the picture.

Sir, @Omar I am requesting you I hope you will like the photography very much.

God bless you all my friends....

Good Morning β˜€οΈ My friends....

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really awesome photography my dear brother and the sun looks a awesome and I really like the photocopies of the sun in your morning sky where the sun looks so beautiful, especially the third picture. Thank you so much for giving us so many beautiful pictures this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother I know you liked my photography very much. Thank you so much again for liking the photographs. After reading your valuable feedback, I would like to present to you a better photography. I have already presented this new photography and I hope you like it. I will wait for your valuable feedback. Stay well, brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother amazing photography the sun is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you like your photography very much. I am really happy and grateful to you for always supporting me and liking my photographs.I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. I like your compliment... I have presented one more important photography just hope you like it. I look forward to your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear..The sun actually looks so beautiful...All the photographs are really so beautiful and attractive...Loved it ❀️πŸ₯€ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Today morning sun looking very good . So I taken some beautiful pictures with your my dear brother. I know you like my photography. This Photography looking very beautiful I know this type Photography you like always. Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback and you always Support my work really I am very happy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning bro.This is amazing . Beautiful pictures and also your skill is so good. Best of luck bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. And you support my work and Support my photography really i am very happy. I know your morning time Photographey favourite. Best wishes for you my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. And I request you to visit my id and please do like comment in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear.. brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at your photographs, it is clear that you are a skilled photographer. Thank you for giving us so many beautiful photography gifts every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother you are right. This Photography looking really awesome. I know you like always morning time Photography. And I know this Photography your favourite because morning time Photographey you always like....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm....😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother I hope you waiting for my new Photography...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.I look forward to seeing when you post your photographs. You attract me more by posting your good photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...,😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You click the best morning photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother you are right. Morning time capturing Photography looking really awesome I like your valuable feedback dear. I know you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really symbolizes "Hope", mornings are new hope, new beginnings, new things are waiting to happen. Let's all have a wonderful day even challenging are half way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, I hope you like the photography very much. I wish you a happy day. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I like it! Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome the color of the sunrise and uts saturation is awesome and you are great photographer. Have you edited ? Or is this natural? Keep smiling 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for liking my photography. I have said inside this article whether I have edited these pictures. Hope you again read carefully. Thank you so much again for being with me and I hope you will always support me and my work in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother 😍 this article always amazed me a lot. Morning sky is always feeling me a refreshing mind. And I can see the sun and sun rays very clearly. 😍 they are really amazing photoshot dear brother. Thank you so much dear brother for share this amazing photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you like Morning Sun Sky photography very much. Because you always love this kind of photography and I always try to present good photography to you. I know you like photography very much and I am really happy for those who always support my photography. Really when you like photography my photography gets success. Thank you so much good morning dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear and dear Akash these are really very beautiful images I like them Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for making such a valuable comment. I know you like these photographs, I'm really happy for that. Thank you so much for liking my photographyβ€Œβ€Œ. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your photos are really beautiful. First when i see your photos i thought you capture those photos on night time. Always you capture some beautiful and attractive photos. I appreciate your great work. You are really good at photography. Already you proved it many time. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother I really like it when you comment on my photography and like my photographs. I think my photography has been a real success because you are a very good photographer. I know, brother, that's why you can recognize a good photographer and a photographer correctly. I'm really glad you like my photography really well. You will always be on the other side like this. Brother, I have got a lot of respect by holding your hand. I hope I want to get more. I wish you good health and good health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs made my day my dear brother. These photographs also refreshes my mind too. These photographs are just amazing. Thanks to you dear for sharing these photographs with us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my morning sun sky Photography. This Photography looking really awesome I know you like my photography and enjoy my photography. I know you always Support my photography and Support my work. And you always like my photography. Thank you so much dear again ... Good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your pictures are very good. I am a big fan of yours. And today the pictures are even more amazing. I see all your morning pictures. Thank you for sharing so many beautiful pictures every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friend I know you like my photography very much. I am really grateful to you for that. I like it when you like my photography. And you present some valuable feedback. You are really my real fan. Of course it will be good and safe. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. Really I am very happy for you like always my photography and watch my photography. Good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago