Beauty Of Flower

55 60
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Flowers are a symbol of beauty and purity and like every day I will share some pictures of beautiful flowers with you today. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone will like the pictures. If you like the pictures, you must subscribe to everyone's like, comments, stay by my side and continue to give encouragement.

29
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Great shots as always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are really very beautiful my dear. Thanks a lot for sharing these amazing photographs with us. I really enjoyed these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. No need to thank me at all. Keep it up...You are doing better day by day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely I will try my best my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these flowers look so beautiful. This photography of yours are so amazing. Is this a mobile photography? Because it so amazing and the quality of the pictures are good. You're a good photographer my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No friend, I took the pictures with DSLR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just brilliant shots...All the flowers are really so beautiful... And your photography is always amazing... And I liked the 1st three Photography the most... Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful photography... Looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured some Outstanding shoot. All of photos were so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All of it are looks very refreshing.It is the beauty of symbol. It Makes the nature beautiful. When I see such kind of beautiful picture I feel pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said well, flowers are symbol of beauty and purity. As a human I also love flowers like others. And about your article? These pictures of flowers were pretty good. I love this 😍. By the way, where are you from? I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All those pictures are attract my mind. All of it are looks very refreshing. It makes the nature beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers in your photography look really awesome. Thank you for sharing with us such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome and stay withh me and encourage me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are ornaments of earth and they decorate our environment Don't forget to subscribe me and upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the pictures! Lucky the butterfly and the dragonfly didn't fly, they add beauty and uniqueness to the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, all the photos are good! You made the flowers prettier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€œMinds are like flowers; they open only when the time is right.”

BY REBEKAH LOWIN FEB 10, 2020 best flower quotesGETTY IMAGES Spring is in the air, and we're loving it: the sunny afternoons, the lush, bloom-filled gardens, and all the fun holidays just around the corner (hello, Easter and Mother's Day!). That's why we've compiled the very best flower quotes right here to inspire growth and hope. Our hope is that you'll be able to turn to these uplifting sayings about flowers to kickstart your spring with more energy and enthusiasm, and to reconnect you with nature. From more personal quotes (like Arundhati Roy's "She wore flowers in her hair and carried magic secrets in her eyes" and Erin Hanson's "She sprouted love like flowers, grew a garden in her mind, and even on the darkest days, from her smile the sun still shined") to more basic truisms (like Aaron Neville's "Be honest, be nice, be a flower not a weed" comes to mind), there's something here for just about everyone. Skim through our favorite flower quotes, and get ready to celebrate beauty, joy, and new beginnings!

P.S. For more wisdom, check out our favorite spring quotes, happy quotes, and Easter quotes.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

flower quotes Arundhati Roy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this was the biggest comment I got from you and thank you so much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are very beautiful thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your positive feedback and I love to do photography, stay with me all the time and provide encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are a symbol of beauty. Photographs of your cotton flowers are very beautiful. Looks like professional photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for giving such a beautiful feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're all amazing! But if I'm going to pick, my favourite would be the third shot! I really like how you capture them πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting and encouraging me by posting your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flowers... I love flowers... your photograph of flowers are so beautiful.. thank you so much for sharing with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago