Another Foods Photography

44 44
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all....

How are you guys....???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Now, I am gonna share some delicious foods photographs with all of you...

Hope you all will enjoy these foods photographs...

So, let's get started guys....👇👇👇

The name of this food is chicken singara. Singara is a very popular food item in our country. It is also a common food. Everyone knows this food. And most of the people likes singara very much. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. Chicken singara is something different from singara. It is made with chicken mince, chopped potato, chopped onions, different kinds of spices, tomato sauce, soya sauce, salt, sugar, soybean oil, flour and some other ingredients. To make chicken singara at home is really very easy. It is one of my most favourite food.

It is a cake. There are many kinds of cakes. And it is one of them. It is a chocolate cake which is full with lots of chocolates. Chocolate cake is a mouth watering food. Everyone likes chocolate cake very much. It is very easy to make different kinds of cakes at home. Anyone can make it with some common ingredients. Chocolate cake is one of my most favourite food. And I think you also love it too.

It is called pizza and all of you know that. Pizza is the most popular food in our country. There are different kinds of pizza. And it is one of them. It is chicken pizza. I used flour, yeast, chicken, tomato sauce, mayonnaise, onion, sugar, salt, lemon juice, cheese and some other ingredients. It is so delicious in taste. Pizza is my most favourite food. And I make different kinds of pizza at home. I have shared many kinds of pizza's photographs here. You can try it at home.

Cooking is one kind of hobby. There are different kinds of hobbies. And cooking is one of them. I love cooking. Whenever I get free times, I like to make different kinds of mouth watering foods and also like to decorates them too.

I hope you all will enjoy these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it and don't forget to subscribe me here....

Have a great day...

May God bless you all...

Stay safe, stay tuned....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice photography sister. How are you? I haven't been able to work here for quite some time. Someone was catching spam in the comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The food looks so yummy & delicious. Samosa is one of my favorite too & love to eat often & I usually eat it thrice a week while going out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really looking nice and very delicious dishes.thanks for sharing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear....i just had breakfast and when i saw your photos I am hungry again hahah.Just kidding.Your photos are nice.I think these food are tasty.Do you cook at home ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recipe like bringing water to mouth.when i see you recipe second recioe my mouth alredy waterd. I don't know if your recipe is great in picture, it will be more yummmahy and testy to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this food photography looking very tasty. I am very hungry looking your food 😋 Photography. Just awesome. This type food cook very difficult but you easily complete. Because you are really very good good cooker. I really like your food photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your best compliment. I really like your comment and it motivates me a lot to share more photographs with all of you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your valuable feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this food is my favourite dear I'm just miss those food in this lockdown😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. To make these kinds of foods at home is really very easy my dear sister. You can make it within a short time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw looking at these foods photos makes me crave for them. and it's good to have them as it is cold and raining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the chocolate cake and pizza so much my dear sister. These all foods are looking so yummy and also delicious. I'm eagerly waiting for your food photography. 😍 thanks dear for share these everyday for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. Thank you very much for encourage me. It helps me a lot to do continue my works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great delicious item share your page i really impressed to see your food item . i think all item looking so tasty and yammy . i can't control my tongue . thanks you again for wonderful food item share my dear sister.good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. How are you ??? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. Have a splendid day. Many thanks to you dear for liking these foods photographs. These foods are mouth watering. And all these foods are very popular in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow again you have shared some amazing foods Photography between us...All the foods are really delicious to look at..I like Chicken Singara a lot...And the other two dishes also look a lot tastier...Thank you so much for presenting such delicious recipes Photography among us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. You always appreciated my works and encouraged me too. Thanks a lot for the encouragement my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favourite food. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear sister. These foods are also my favourite. And I think most of the people of our country likes these foods. Because these foods are so delicious in taste 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful.. I like it.. I done Subscribe you... please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning have a good day dear amazing food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every day you have photos of food shows maybe you also love to cook thanks for sharing your delicious dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure sister. Yes dear you are absolutely right, I just love cooking. And it is one of my most favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipes look very tempting. All of the pictures you shared here are delicious fast food dishes. Thank you for sharing beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. Many thanks to you for encourage me by your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thank you appu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....that shingara is very common but the presentation is quite difference...n the chocolate cake looks delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister for admiring. I hope you liked these photographs. Stay connected here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it delecious food again sissy 🤤 I hope next time you can teach us how to cook 😍🍲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear sister. Of course my dear sister. Already I have shared many kinds of delicious foods recipe here. You can check it sis ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea sis and they will all be delicious. But I mean how to really cook them because I don't know how and maybe just fail when I cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these all foods very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food item is so delicious. I want to taste it. Did I want.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for liking these foods photographs. I hope you enjoyed these foods photographs too.... 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummmy and delicious. Is the chicken singara, same as chicken samosa in Pakistan and India? or it is something different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for commenting here. Yes you are absolutely right my dear, it is something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww okay, it seems like same same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago