Today's Flower Photography🌺

34 47
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good evening... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. 🤗🤗

Today i wanna share with you some of my photography of my mobile phone. Which is for today's weather. Today's sky is so beautiful and previous days rain helps plants to grow up different type of flower. It's so beautiful. I visit to my friend home today so i can short some picture of her garden whish is so beautiful them me... I also loved flower so I'm in love with her garden It's so beautiful and different types of flower are her which is so authentic.... 😍😍

Let's see the beauty of flower.. 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar  sir @Telesfor sir @ErdoganTalk  sir to see my photography hope you like it....

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice photography. I love this type of photography. Wow , mind blowing 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are just wonderful my dear sister. You captured all the photographs perfectly. Very well done my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are really very beautiful. Really mind blowing. You know that I love very much of flowers. I enjoy very much of flowers beauty. Thanks dear for always fascinate me by your amazing Photography.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is very awesome and fantastic photos of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is very awesome and fantastic photos of flowers. Flowers is god gifted. It's precious our life. I really like your flowers photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow every flowers are amazing. And photography was excellent. I know some flower. But some are unknown for me. Purple flowers are so beautiful. Keep sharing more beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear plz subscribe I am varey nic pic uplod all time plz pkz plz saport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this flowers gives a clear definition of nature ,..nature is indeed beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also do what you have done. Photography will flower will amaze you on how God is magnificent in his creation. Color of different will make you live your life more. One life to live to enjoy this creation of flower. Enjoy and keep safe everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodevening.You sharing a nice and beautiful flower at the same time nice photography .Its relaxing to see like that .Here in philippines theres a lot of flowers like that ,specially the santan the red one .. I am looking forward for more photography and article you can share with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots 🤩👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of the flowers, there you are, and also the beauty of your shots 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...it is really amazing 😍 every picture is adding beauty to your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such a great talent! I've already tried to take some photos in some other ways but I was not that good as you are. There are times when I'm taking pictures the angle is not appropriate and some of those taken pictures are blurry, but while reading your articles with attach photos i was motivated to practice more and help me boost my confidence to pursue my passion. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear... I'm glad to know you confidence are increase to see my post thanks for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Good evening۔ i am fine. How are you" Yours pictures is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine dear.... Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo.soo beautiful flower.welldone dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are very relaxing to lool at. It was captured in very detailed ang professional way like a true photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every flower has very unique and very colourful shot by you dear. Some of these flowers, I don't know there name. I hope you also share their name with us in your next flower photography articles 😊 keepil sharing more photography articles with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and I'll do this in my next article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago