Highest payment of RC 😍

55 90
Avatar for Shamima
4 years ago

Today I am very happy to see may RC payment. And this is my highest payment of RC. This is the first time my points have been so high. I was so glad to see the notification 😍. When I woke up yesterday morning and checked Read Cash's points, I saw that Allready was 200 points. I was very happy to see it. Then throughout the day the points gradually increase a lot and go to this stage.

I will show you step by step how the points are increased.

Finally I got my rc highest payment 😍.

Please guys keep supporting me that way. I will also try to support you all.

Thank you so much @Sajib for support and up voting me. Thanks to rc and all rc members who support me💕

Love you all💕

37
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
4 years ago

Comments

Its big news for you. I think its your hard work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations dear...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tnx..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

খুব ভালো লাগলো কাজ করার জন্য ও আগ্রহ পেলাম। সবাই সাথে থাকলে আমি পারবো একদিন 😴

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm.. apnio parben. Keep trying. Write meaningful article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very good job dear please subscribe &comment me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations dear..........Hope you will do better ahea.d.........Teach me something so that i can also earn like you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome congrats. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Owww!!! Congratulations it's a very great achievement. I'm a newbie here and I think a lot of people join every day in this great platform.Why don't you share some ideas and tips for newbie like us so that we can also earn like you?My humble request to you.By the way best wishes for you for the future.Hope you achieve more and more.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much ❣️. I will try to share some tips for newbie. Very early. Just keep touch with me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations dear, good job, keep it up, Good evening

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow am so happy and hugs

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much 💗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. Congratulations for you. I experienced also yesterday that the points increase faster than before.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow!😍 Then congrats you too😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulation bro . Very nice profit.. Thank you😊😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice payment i hope i cam reach that too someday

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah! I hope you will do it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well its pretty hard to get points now

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear sister. You are doing better. You work so hard and that's why you deserve it my dear sister

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much sister ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

congrats dear! You much deserve it, every efforts and hardworks will be worth according to it's own value. As I've read your article I see that you are such a talented indivual, so, keep it up, and publish more a very informative composition. ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you so much dear😊 I will try my best.💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

How did you earn? Most of us is suffering in points freezing. :(

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations. I am sure you deserve it. That's simply a result of your hardwork.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oww congrats. Hope to experience that kinds of points too right know I feel sad cause my points dont increase huhu:(

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So sad dear. But don't worry. It will increased.😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope so:)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very enthusiastic content. I hope my points will reach as high of yours someday, but for now im suffering this freezing points and i dont know why i am facing this issue but nevertheless i wont hope lost on this platform maybe this is just a trial for me. Thank you for sharing this inspiring post.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah don't lose you hope. Keep writing. And do comment. I hope it will increase.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Woww..Congratulations..I have no points today..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep writing dear. It will be increase

$ 0.00
4 years ago

subscirbed my new id I am nic photograph uploding

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thats so happy and encouraging moment for you my friend. And also for all of us. Thanks for sharing such motivational content. That make me work more and more on RC.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰 you feedback comment make me more motivated.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your welcome ma'm. Keep supporting each other and keep growing together

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dear sister I wanna ask you something. May I?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah sure!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your point never freeze yet??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah.. it's happen to me many times

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So are you trying to say that this points are older point that you earn before but it was freeze. Right??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This point increased yesterday and I got this payment today. But my point was frozen several days ago and it happened to me 2 or 3 times

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I read some articles; they say you need to get upvote by a power user in order to get your points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You mean if my point getting freeze I need upvote?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's what I read on some post. I'm still new here gathering information. Learning how this platform works

$ 0.00
4 years ago