Morning photography

46 43
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

"শুভ সকাল" - from Bangladesh.. It been too long ,I posted my flowers photography. 😑

For the last few days its raining continuously.. Its looking wonderful when rain drops fall on flowers. 💦

The beauty of flowers enhanced more...

Take a look to this following pictures..👇🏻

"Hibiscus" and in Bangla"Joba / জবা"

The color is light orange 🍊😃

Hibiscus

Another variety of "Hibiscus" ,in Red color -The color of love ♥️

Butterfly pea.. In Bangla "নীল কণ্ঠ"

Isn't it similar to the feature of peacock 🦚 🙄

Another Butterfly pea flower

Another variety of "Butterfly pea" flower.. The color of peace.. This flower is like wings of a white butterfly! What do you think ?

I hope you will enjoy this... 🥰

Give likes and comments .. That will inspire me more 🤗 Stay beside me ...💕

Have a nice day and always keep smiling ☺️

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jihan
$ 0.02 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Good evening my dear sister. These flowers photographs are just amazing. You are a very good photographer, I must say. Sis plz give your fb id name or telegram id, I am something to say to you. Please sis and its really important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goor mornnig Bithi mam. Bloom your life like this nice flower. I suubscribe u, plz back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the moment i subscribed you dear. please subscribe me back dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mj123 thank you dear for upvoting 💕🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 👈❤❤ beautiful photography👈👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Keep supporting me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear❤👈 support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you and follow view and subscribe me..nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! It's beautiful 😍 Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful. I really amazed too see you those attractive photos. You really capture those photos beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ! Thank you dear ! Getting comment from a good photographer like you inspired me a lot... 💕 Keep supporting me like this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well nil oporajita naki nil kontho... ami to jani nil kontho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nil kontho o bole.. 💕 Thank you for upvoting me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valobasa😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄😑 ❤️ nao vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vhai💔💔💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🔩🔧 meramot Kore nao ❤️🤦🏻‍♀️🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhomme soibe na🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki emn korsi !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dil venge abar tools dilen meramot er

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami dil vangbo keno vai 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nil kontho ke English e ki bole ? 🙄😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

blue voice😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are very beautiful...🥀I like the first two more..and your photography hand is also beautiful... keep sharing more please:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💕 That's so inspiring for me ... I will try to capture more beautiful pictures in future. Till then stay connected 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm sure^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow beautiful flowers and perfect shots😍♥️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for always supporting me ☺️ 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you 😊 Keep supporting me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago