"Water lily Photography"

51 50
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Good Evening.... .

Now I share very beautiful and new Photography among with you all my friends.

I know everyone likes my photography and everybody Support my work. You all know I am always taken Photography with my phone camera. I know my phone camera not a bad. Because my phone camera quality very good because everyone likes my phone camera Photography.

Now I share new Photographey among with you all. I know everyone waiting for my new Photography. Today I am some busy Afternoon time so I am no enough work so I presented now new Photography. I hope everyone likes my photography...

Now I share very beautiful Water Lily Photography. I know everyone likes Flower Photography because Flower looking always Beautiful and wonderful. Any Flowers my favourite I know everyone favourite Flowers and mostly my Flowers Photography.

And you all know Water Lily flower looking really very beautiful. I hope everyone likes my Flower Photography.

So let's see my new water lily flower Photography,

Water Lily flower Photography
Water Lily flower Photography
Water Lily flower Photography
Water Lily flower Photography
Water Lily flower Photography

I hope everyone watch and enjoy my new Flowers Photography. This Photography capturing only you all my friends. I hope everyone likes my photography. I waiting for yours Valuable feedback dear all my friends. Thank you so much everybody.

This Photography taken use Cemera: Google Cemera...

God bless all my friends ....

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow for the first time i see a kind of water lily like that i thought it was color green and it floats above the water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photography has touched my heartπŸ’–....... Really dear I appreciate your work... Just incredible shotsπŸ’•....I liked the first and second photography the most..Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us.. Please keep sharing more and more😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friend for making such a valuable comment I know you liked my photography very much. These phones are actually very beautiful to look at. I know you like flowers very much. And I have missed a lot of your valuable feedback over the last few days. I hope you will always be with me and like my photography. Thank you so much for like this water lily flower Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photography are really awesome my dear friend and water lilly is one of my favorite flowers indeed. You see a great photography dear and your every click is so perfect and supperb. I always like your photography. Thank you very much for share a awesome water lilly photography with us and please carry on my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for making such a valuable comment. I know you love photography because you are a very good photographer. Today I could not see your articles due to busy schedule. I'm sorry for that. I know you love my photography because you love flower photography. Many thanks to friends for presenting such a valuable feedback. I hope you will always be by my side like this. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok dear and good night too, have a sweet dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... Friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not looking water lily. It' hard to believe that it is water lily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry brother. It will be Rain Lily. I mistakenly wrote water-lily. But unfortunately I can't change the title of this name now. I really wish you could point out this mistake to me a long time ago. Thanks for saying that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the caption so amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography bro. What a colour 😲😲😲. what is a focus 😍😍😍 I love your photography bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother I know you like my Flower Photography. This Photography looking really awesome. And you are right. This Flowers capture Google Cemera fucus level very good. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you always stay with my side and Support my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you are right.I always support you and I stand always your side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...never saw such amazing clicks of pink flower. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And really you have never seen such flowers before. Well, I will try my best to present this kind of photography to you. I hope you will always be by my side. Thank you so much for looking at my flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think this is rain lilly ......by the way beautiful photographs indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water lily is one of my most favourite flower. I really like this flower. And almost everyone likes water lilies. Many thanks to you for sharing these beautiful flowers photographs my dear brother. These photographs are just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know Apu you like my photography because your flowers very favourite and I share very beautiful and Colourfull flower Photography. I know you watch and enjoy my water lily flower Photography... Thank you so much dear your you like my photography and Support my work. Really successfull my photography. I hope always you stay with my side....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A different kind of flower❀️. I really love the combination of the color to the water Lily flower. You really amazed me by your photos .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend this Flowers something different. I know you like my photography because this Flowers colour looking very beautiful and wonderful. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you watch my photography and enjoy my photography. Really I am very happy... For your support...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beat photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so beautiful and I have to say your photography hands and camera are very good and I think you will do such a beautiful post again thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Rajib. As you said, photography is a very difficult subject and it is a very difficult task. But I try my best to present some good photography for you. And I know you like my photography very much. Thank you so much for choosing these flowers bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great , Really awesome water Lily flowers. It's looking pretty good. I love it. It's long time have gone away I have not seen water Lily flowers by my eyes. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And then it has been successful to present my photographs to you. If you want I can present among you more good flower photography. I know you like my photography very much. Water lily flower photography is really beautiful. Nice to read your comment. Hope you enjoyed the photography of this flower after a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful water lilly flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Flower looking really very beautiful. I hope you like my water lily flower Photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not water lilly though but it's looking so attractive and wonderful. The colour of the flower is so beautiful to see.Capture more photographs brother.Best of luck β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. Brother, do you know the name of this flower? If you know any name in the local language, please tell me, brother. These flowers are actually very beautiful to look at. I know you liked them very much. Thank you so much again brother for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening my dear friend....you took beautiful photos of your lily flower.I like it a lot and colour too.I have a lot clothes in this colour but no flower.So I need to buy one.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. These flowers are really beautiful. I know the colors of these flowers are very beautiful. I know that you like it very much. You can of course buy flowers if they are available from your market. Thank you so much for being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I hope you waiting for my next Photography as soon as possible I share...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening. Im great and fine. Another wonderful photographs of flowers you have there my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening actually I try to present new photography just for your purpose. Because you always support me and respect my work. And you probably know I love to do photography. So I always try to present new photography among you and everyone. Many thanks for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography too. And all your photographs always give a positive vibe to me. Keep sharing your photographs friend. I will support you all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not water Lilly but I don't know what the name is hahaha. But it was cute especially the color of the flower 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really don't know the name of this flower because this flower is found in most rural areas. I don't know if you live in rural areas. But whatever you say, the flowers are so beautiful to look at that you have chosen them very much. The color of the flower you say is really beautiful. Thank you so much for liking my flowers Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water Lilly I thought you could only see that in the water Hahaha. Yep I liked your picture of the flower 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right. I know you like. Because you always like this type Flowers Photography I know...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! I really can't see water lily in my area.😭 but thank you so much brother for share this beautiful flower photography with us in this platform. I love your photography work and another articles also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very sad news you will not be upset I will try to present more such photography. I know you like this flower very much. Thank you so much sister for respecting my work and for liking my photography. Will be by my side all the time and will support my work. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago