Hobby photography part 19

19 31
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello Good Afternoon guys

Hello, everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 19

I hope you like this one

What do you think about this pictures??? Isn't they beautiful??? Yes, they are as my own opinion. I took them in several times and shared them in one place. I captured them by my mobile camera. 😊

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photography or post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

You are doing better day by day. Just keep it up my dear brother. These photographs are just wow. All the best to you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are awesome. But I like the first picture more.The sunset is seen in a different way.You have done the job very wisely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you friend such a wonderful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waw brother very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some great photos you took & the idea on these photos are impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your comments my inspiration .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very stabilize shoot ! amazing ! it is very difficult to take pictures with those dragonfly, but if you zoom your camera, maybe you can capture it perfectly .. so did you zoom your camera into it my friend ? but wait this is so perfectly amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before. thanks for nice comments and suggestions me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going friend . I know you can achieve more ! And i hope that you will be come a pro. Photographer someday ! Have a nice day and keep safe always.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very beautiful photography dear your photo shoot is really amazing you real very good photographer thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when you comment about my article i really impressed and astonished . your comments always inspire me . i hope all time staying with my article and always suggestions me friend. good evening .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm good eveningbrother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother your Photography is so beautiful... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also and always keep connected with my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your doing a great job dear.. your all photography was amazing and very beautiful. you got very nice shot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how are dear ? i really miss you . you know that very well i like photography and favorite hobby also . this afternoon i try to best photography appears to all . but i don't know how was the photo shot . but your comments i realized thats all. i hope all time staying with my photography and always suggestions me how to improve my photography skill . good evening dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother for lovely comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago