Food Photography

28 51
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys...

Good morning to all...

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article...

How are you all...???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

I like to share different kinds of foods photographs with all of you...

Already, I have shared lots of foods photographs for you.

And you liked and enjoyed my foods photography. Also encourage me to share more foods photographs.

So, now I am gonna share some tasty foods photographs with you all.

Hope you also like these foods photographs too....

So, let's get started guys...👇👇👇

The name of this food is fruits custard. It is one kind of dessert. It is a delicious food. And it is very popular food item in our country. Most of the people of our country likes fruits custard very much. I also love it. Specially, the little childrens are very fond of fruits custard. It is also a healthy food. Because there are many kinds of fruits are used in this fruits custard. And fruits are healthy for our health. To make fruits custard at home is really very easy. It is made with milk, condemnsmilk, milk powder, custard powder, apple, mango, banana, grapes and some other ingredients.

It is chicken fry which is very popular food in our country. This food is available in all restaurants of our country. It is very yummy and delicious in taste. It is really very easy to make chicken fry at home. I used chicken pieces, different kinds of spices, salt, tomato sauce, soya sauce, eggs, soybean oil, ginger paste, onion paste, garlic paste and some other common ingredients to make this chicken fry. Chicken fry is one of my most favourite food. I hope you also like this food. Almost everyone likes chicken fry very much.

It is called chocolate zebra cake. It is a mouth watering food. Cake is always my favourite. Who does not like cakes ??? It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like cakes. There are many kinds of cakes and chocolate zebra cake is one of them. To make different kinds of cakes at home is so easy. If you didn't try it yet, you should try this. Anyone can make this at home within a short time.

Cooking is a very popular hobby. There are different kinds of hobbies and cooking is one of them. I love to cook different kinds of delicious foods. And also want to learn more and more recipes of different kinds of mouth watering foods.

Hope you all will enjoy these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it and don't forget to subscribe me too.

No more today guys...

Have a nice day...

Keep me in your prayer...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You are having good time with good food and good taste. And we, just looking to some mouth watery foodies. Is it a good deal? We also want to have a slice. Ha ha ... Anyway did you make it ? Among 3( fruit castard, chicken fry and the delicious chocolate cake) i think fruit castards are not Only delicious but also healthier . Whats your opinion ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really other common. But when you see the picture of the food that is being talked about, everyone wants to eat.So the picture shows people don't need to give people call if they can eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy pictures 😍😋😂 Now I'm feeling hungry 😂♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so delicious dear. visit my account please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear,how are you. I am your big fan.But sometimes I couldn't comment like that because my comment caught spam and suspended me for a few days. Sometimes I lost interest in working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for everyday sharing testi food. This all food are very Alluring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing to say...All the foods look so delicious as always... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for liking these foods photographs. Of course brother. I'll try to share more and more photographs for you all ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... Just keep it up ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. Iam fine Tnxs dear. Nice.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken fry হইলেই চলবে। আর কিছু লাগবেনা আমার।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice I live this type food very much Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing yummmy foods in the morning. I love cakes and choclate zebra brings water in my mouth. It looks so delicious. Also the fruit custard is looking yumm, I have eaten it many times and really loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruit custard, chicken fry,, cake all those foods are my favourite. Every morning you upload some mouth watering food photos in your article . Why you do that sis? I feel hungry now. Though i completed my breakfast few minutes ago. I think you continue your great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruit custard, chicken fry, chocolate cake all of these foods are my favourite food dish. You feel me hungry always. They are looking so tasty and also yummy. Thank you so much sister for your food photography. I hope you will share more with us in next time.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really special thanks to you for a wonderful delicious food item share your page in morning time . looking so tasty food item i think . keep it up my dear sister and more update food item appears us. good morning sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear I always enjoy the foods you post every day thanks for sharing again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear sister. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. You always appreciated my works. Thanks a lot for that my dear sister ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice mouthwatering article 🤤. Now I am hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend for liking this. I hope you also enjoyed it too. Stay connected here for getting more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Apu this food photography looking really very delicious and tasty. Morning time you share everyday this type food photography. I am watch regular your food photography and I am very hungry now and most of the time watch your photography really I am very hungry. I like your last chocolate cake Photography. Looking very tasty...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot to you my dear brother for encourage me. It means a lot to me. I also love chocolate cake my dear brother. It is a mouth watering food 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a good day amazing food dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food photographs are looking very extraordinary. Also looking yammy. I think eating very testy. Thank you so much for share food photographs. Your photography skill is very good. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. And also thanks to you my dear for admiring. I'm trying my best. I'll share more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago